30% off food when you book on TheFork

Exclusive to TheFork30% off food when you book at Bay City Burrito at specially marked times. Don’t miss out, limited availability.

30% off food

Dinner Mon-Wed
Lunch Mon-Wed

111 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

7.9
111 reviews
Recommended
(7.8)
Food
(8.0)
Service
(8.0)
Value for money
(7.9)
Atmosphere
(7.7)

dined on Sat, 28 Jul 2018

(10)
Just loved the atmosphere and the taste. Baby friendly was also important point for us.
Thank you for coming in. My parents started me really young on Burritos in San Francisco. Looks like you may be doing the same. Another burrito convert in the making...
Gary/Owner and Chief Burrito Designer responded on Tue, 7 Aug 2018

dined on Sat, 28 Jul 2018

(8)
Good food and nice environment
Thank you for your kind support and review.
Gary/Owner and Chief Burrito Designer responded on Tue, 7 Aug 2018
Mike

dined on Thu, 26 Jul 2018

(9)
Great place, excellent service and delicious burritos. The atmosphere was a little off. Maybe if the lighting was a bit more moody or something... it has a very fast food kind of vibe about it.
Mike. Thanks for the insightful review and we are glad you enjoyed your burrito. Looking like a fast food restaurant is something I need to look at. We are far from a Fast food joint and perhaps I have missed something in the decor.
Gary/Owner and Chief Burrito Designer responded on Tue, 7 Aug 2018

dined on Thu, 26 Jul 2018

(9)
really yummy food options and even better, the vegetarian options. really fresh tasting ingredients
We really appreciate you coming in. I will be sure to let all of my team know they are doing a good job!
Gary/Owner and Chief Burrito Designer responded on Fri, 31 Aug 2018

dined on Tue, 24 Jul 2018

(8)
Absolutely delicious burritos!
Bobby - We really appreciate you coming in and taking the time to leave a review. Thank you. Gary/Owner
Gary Mink, Bay City Burrito St Kilda responded on Wed, 25 Jul 2018

dined on Fri, 20 Jul 2018

(10)
Great tasting food, great veggie options would go back again for sure. Great for a quick bite but also a nice area to sit and enjoy the meal too.
Thank you so much for coming in. We really appreciate your review and kind words.
Gary/Owner and Chief Burrito Designer responded on Mon, 3 Sep 2018

dined on Thu, 5 Jul 2018

(9)
Cute atmosphere
Hi Georgia. Thank you for coming and giving us the opportunity to serve you. Gary/Owner
Gary Mink, Bay City Burrito St Kilda responded on Fri, 6 Jul 2018

dined on Sun, 13 May 2018

(10)
Food was fast fast and extremely tasty. Great for pre theatre dinner. Staff were very helpful and happy to offer suggestions.
Graham

dined on Mon, 2 Apr 2018

(9)
Great food, very casual atmosphere
Graham Thank you for coming in. I know you have many choices and to hear that you enjoyed your meal and service is important to me. I will thank them and let my staff know. Gary PS - we are trialing table service in our Hawthorn restaurant so stay tuned for the same in St Kilda.
Gary Mink, Bay City Burrito St Kilda responded on Tue, 3 Apr 2018
page: 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12

About Bay City Burrito St Kilda

At home in St Kilda, Bay City Burrito is the perfect spot to catch up with friends you haven’t seen in awhile. Get excited to experience authentic Mexican food including burrito bowls, fish tacos and grilled chicken salads. Go and experience this relaxed neighbourhood gem for yourself. Best dish: Burrito Bowl

Bay City Burrito Address

Google Map