30% off food when you book on TheFork

Exclusive to TheFork30% off food when you book at Bay City Burrito at specially marked times. Don’t miss out, limited availability.

30% off food

Dinner Mon-Wed
Lunch Mon-Wed

111 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

7.9
111 reviews
Recommended
(7.8)
Food
(8.0)
Service
(8.0)
Value for money
(7.9)
Atmosphere
(7.7)

dined on Sat, 25 May 2019

(6)
Great atmosphere and well located to other attractions. No table order service which was quite confusing initially which meant you pay as you go for food and drinks but we’d sat there for some time without this knowledge.
Paul. Thank you for coming in and apologies if the ordering process was confusing. In St Kilda we have always been counter service. In Hawthorn we provide full Table Service if that is your preference.
Gary/Chief Burrito Designer responded on Mon, 27 May 2019
Sally Kent

dined on Sat, 18 May 2019

(9)
Great service, interesting dishes on offer
Sally - Thank you for coming in and sharing your experience. We do like to mix it up a bit with our burritos - never be boring!
Gary/Chief Burrito Designer responded on Tue, 21 May 2019

dined on Thu, 25 Apr 2019

(9)
Great Food and Service!
Thank you foe the review. I will be sure to pass open to my team who deserve all the credit!
Gary Mink, Bay City Burrito St Kilda responded on Mon, 29 Apr 2019

dined on Wed, 24 Apr 2019

(10)
Busy night there (pre show at the Palais) but the staff were good and the meals were great and arrived in a timely manner...thanks!
Vivienne Many thanks for coming in before the show and sharing your experience. I will be sure the let the team know they were appreciated. Hope the show was great.
Gary/Chief Burrito Designer responded on Tue, 30 Apr 2019
Praveen Reddy

dined on Tue, 23 Apr 2019

(9)
Nice food, some funky menu options and great service. Will definitely return!
Praveeen. Thank you so much - stay tuned for more menu fun!
Gary/Chief Burrito Designer responded on Thu, 25 Apr 2019

dined on Tue, 23 Apr 2019

(8)
First experience of Mexican food, enjoy it and like the easy and friendly space.
Thank you for taking time to share your experience. Really glad you chose us as your first Mexican food experience. One never forgets their first!
Gary/Chief Burrito Designer responded on Tue, 30 Apr 2019

dined on Wed, 10 Apr 2019

(9)
Traditional style Mexican. Flavours are amazing. Good range of GF and V options.
Hi Taryn - thank you for coming in and sharing your experience. We appreciate the support!
Gary/Chief Burrito Designer responded on Fri, 12 Apr 2019

dined on Tue, 9 Apr 2019

(9)
Great value with Dimmi.. nice atmosphere.. food was good. Will come back again
We are glad you enjoyed your visit and look forward to seeing you again.
Gary/Chief Burrito Designer responded on Sat, 20 Apr 2019

dined on Sat, 30 Mar 2019

(8)
good.... you will need a code for bathroom
Thank yo for coming in and sharing you r positive experience. We should get hats made with the code to the bathroom..... Thanks again. Gary/Owner
Gary Mink, Bay City Burrito St Kilda responded on Thu, 4 Apr 2019

dined on Wed, 20 Mar 2019

(10)
Fabulous! Popcorn cauliflower was great! The whole family was well feed in a timely manner before a show at the Palais!
Thank you so much for the feedback - shows at the Palais have always put us under the gun. It is good to know we are doing well and I will let me team know they did a good job.
Restaurant Bay City Burrito St Kilda responded on Thu, 21 Mar 2019
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

About Bay City Burrito St Kilda

At home in St Kilda, Bay City Burrito is the perfect spot to catch up with friends you haven’t seen in awhile. Get excited to experience authentic Mexican food including burrito bowls, fish tacos and grilled chicken salads. Go and experience this relaxed neighbourhood gem for yourself. Best dish: Burrito Bowl

Bay City Burrito Address

Google Map