30% off food when you book on TheFork

Exclusive to TheFork30% off food when you book at Bay City Burrito at specially marked times. Don’t miss out, limited availability.

30% off food

Dinner Mon-Wed
Lunch Mon-Wed

111 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

7.9
111 reviews
Recommended
(7.8)
Food
(8.0)
Service
(8.0)
Value for money
(7.9)
Atmosphere
(7.7)

dined on Sat, 20 Oct 2018

(10)
Excellent customer service. Very friendly staff and prompt service. Very tasty authentic taste.
Jagdish. Thank you for coming in. I will be sure to let Felipe and his team know they were appreciated.
Gary/Chief Burrito Designer responded on Tue, 23 Oct 2018

dined on Fri, 19 Oct 2018

(4)
The food was tasteless. Didn't enjoy at all
Thank you for your feedback. I am sincerely sorry you did not enjoy your meal. Next time, bring your concern up while in the restaurant so we can attempt to rectify any problems. If you would like to discuss further to help us improve (I certainly would), please do not hesitate to contact me at gary@baycityburrito.com.
Gary/Chief Burrito Designer responded on Tue, 23 Oct 2018

dined on Fri, 19 Oct 2018

(10)
A beautiful selection of tacos that you would not otherwise be able to find anywhere else!
Wow - thank you for such kind words and feedback. Maybe we should also be called Bay City Taco?????
Gary/Chief Burrito Designer responded on Wed, 14 Nov 2018

dined on Tue, 9 Oct 2018

(7)
Friendly staff and good service
Thank you for coming in and taking the time to express your appreciation. I will be sure to let the team know!
Gary/Chief Burrito Designer. responded on Wed, 10 Oct 2018
stephen coles

dined on Tue, 4 Sep 2018

(10)
Fantastic meal and a fun night for the family
Stephan - thank you for coming in and taking the time to leave kind words.
Gary/Owner and Chief Burrito Designer responded on Thu, 6 Sep 2018

dined on Tue, 21 Aug 2018

(9)
Great bowl options. Really delicious jackfruit - tasted just like pulled pork!
Really pleased you liked our Pulled Jackfruit Burrito. Stay tuned for more Vegan options.
Gary/Owner and Chief Burrito Designer responded on Fri, 31 Aug 2018

dined on Mon, 13 Aug 2018

(9)
Great winter warmer food that is as tasty as it is visually appealing. Customer service is friendly and overall a pleasant and enjoyable experience.
Rachel. Thank you for coming in. I will be sure to share you positive comments with our team.
Gary/Owner and Chief Burrito Designer responded on Mon, 3 Sep 2018

dined on Mon, 13 Aug 2018

(9)
Very interesting for something different. Staff were obliging and pleasant. Thank you.
We really appreciate your review and thank you for coming in.
Gary/Owner and Chief Burrito Designer responded on Mon, 3 Sep 2018

dined on Sun, 12 Aug 2018

(9)
Excellent customer service. Quick food service very fresh
Jagdish. Thank you so much for coming in. The team and I really appreciate the positive review and support.
Gary/Owner and Chief Burrito Designer responded on Wed, 15 Aug 2018
page: 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12

About Bay City Burrito St Kilda

At home in St Kilda, Bay City Burrito is the perfect spot to catch up with friends you haven’t seen in awhile. Get excited to experience authentic Mexican food including burrito bowls, fish tacos and grilled chicken salads. Go and experience this relaxed neighbourhood gem for yourself. Best dish: Burrito Bowl

Bay City Burrito Address

Google Map