8.1/10
Very good
based on 25 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. A A.
    A A.
    • 253 reviews
    8/10

    Tasty pizza, good service

  2. Amanda D.
    Amanda D.
    • one review
    9/10

    Excellent wine and pizza

  3. A A.
    A A.
    • 270 reviews
    10/10

    Always a favourite!

    Beaches Pizza Bar

    Thanks guys , much appreciated.

  4. Leigh W.
    Leigh W.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Good value and great pizzas

  5. A A.
    A A.
    • 273 reviews
    8.75/10

    Love this place.

  6. A A.
    A A.
    • 311 reviews
    3.75/10

    Slow service. Cold inside. Didn’t make a very special effort given it was my birthday. We’re not equipped for a non alcohol drinker- couldn’t make me a nice non alcoholic cocktail, which I was really looking forward to. Also no good deserts.

    Beaches Pizza Bar

    We don't do cocktails and this list does not offer it. We are a wine bar. Sorry you didn't have a good birthday. Did you bring a cake for your birthday, this normally gets people singing and creating the festive mood. Best of luck for the year ahead. Mike

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 277 reviews
    9.5/10

    We have been to Beaches before and had a lovely meal and great time.... returned and did exactly the same :)

  8. Philippa S.
    Philippa S.
    • 26 reviews
    8/10

    Great pizzas and a long wine list.

  9. A A.
    A A.
    • 298 reviews
    7.75/10

    The service is excellent

  10. Karen P.
    Karen P.
    • 21 reviews
    8/10

    Great service and pizza! So many veges on the vegetarian pizzas and great vege options!

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 272 reviews
    5.5/10

    Pizzas were only average and relatively expensive for what you got.

    Beaches Pizza Bar

    Mate, you got half price and you still write a bad review. Customers love beaches and you don't. Best Idea is not to come back and when you leave a bad review have the guts to put your name to it.

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 244 reviews
    5/10

    Beaches pizza is closed on Mondays. Please update your system so that people cannot make bookings on a Monday to ensure they don’t arrive to a closed restaurant and disappointed like me.

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 259 reviews
    8.75/10

    Cute restaurant, lovely food and well priced drinks.

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 254 reviews
    9/10

    All yummy, great menu selections, the best atmosphere & lighting & friendly service. We always have a great time, whatever the occasion.

  15. Chris N.
    Chris N.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    Good pizzas wine beer and service

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 253 reviews
    8.75/10

    The service was really good as they were very friendly. If the restaurant expects some customers with kids, it may be suitable if the light is bit brighter. Food was great too, especially tandori chicken pizza was yum. Such a great value as we got 30% off, but without it, we still want to come again.

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 266 reviews
    10/10

    delicious pizza in a cosy setting with friendly service :)

  18. Dan P.
    Dan P.
    • 13 reviews
    7.25/10

    Great pizza and good value, beer was over priced though

  19. Richard W.
    Richard W.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    A gem, no sea view but great value for money

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 268 reviews
    5.25/10

    Currently renovating the front facade which we weren’t advised at time of booking. We requested to sit outside as we had our dog with us, took away from the atmosphere having scaffolding surrounding us.

  21. A A.
    A A.
    • 281 reviews
    8.25/10

    Love beaches - was a shame to see it so quiet last night.

    Beaches Pizza Bar

    Thanks guys they are renovating the exterior of the building and all that scaffolding is making things a bit crazy.

  22. Darren H.
    Darren H.
    • 2 reviews
    6.5/10

    Bianca pizza was just a base with dry potato on top. The Spanish pizza was pretty nice though.

    Beaches Pizza Bar

    Thanks for your response. Please note that the bianca pizza is a no cheese , potato and rosemary pizza and is described this way so customers know what to expect. We would love to remove it but it is popular with no cheese people. You gave us 5 for drinks, is this because we are a bar and cannot allow byo or is it because of the pricing . We are 30% cheaper than most restaurants and dinning last night was 30% cheaper than our usual prices . Thankyou for enjoying the Spanish.