17 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Pending Score

7.9
17 reviews
Recommended
Food
Service
Value for money
Atmosphere

dined on Wed, 3 Jul 2019

(7)
Most dishes we ordered were great but a couple not so good. A bit pricey too.
Hi Michelle. Many thanks for taking the time to review Beaches Restaurant, and for your honest feedback. I'm glad that your overall experience was good, but clearly we need to look a little more closely at some of our menu items and pricing. I hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Kindest regards, Jerry
Jerry Crump, Beaches Restaurant responded on Wed, 10 Jul 2019

dined on Sat, 29 Jun 2019

(9)
Nice food, good service, value for money. We have fined here in the past a few times & never have any complaints
Many thanks for your kind comments. I'm delighted you enjoyed your experience at Beaches, and look forward to welcoming you back again.
Jerry Crump, Beaches Restaurant responded on Mon, 1 Jul 2019

dined on Sat, 22 Jun 2019

(9)
Lovely atmosphere and great food
Dear Anna, Many thanks for your kind comments on Beaches Restaurant. I'm delighted that you enjoyed your recent dining experience with us: we look forward to welcoming you back to Beaches again very soon. Kindest regards,
Jerry Crump, Beaches Restaurant responded on Mon, 24 Jun 2019

dined on Fri, 14 Jun 2019

(4)
mediocre at best.

dined on Sat, 25 May 2019

(9)
Wonderful atmosphere, friendly staff and great food

dined on Tue, 23 Apr 2019

(7)
Fish didn’t cook well for my 2 years old boy , other is good

dined on Sat, 16 Mar 2019

(10)
Good service and lovely meal

dined on Thu, 27 Sep 2018

(10)
Always exceptional service from Alban

dined on Sat, 25 Aug 2018

(10)
Great venue. We will be back especially with the discount
ALAN HO

dined on Fri, 13 Jul 2018

(8)
Overall Good Value-especially with Dimmi.
page: 1 | 2

About Beaches Restaurant

Located in Seven Mile Beach, Beaches Restaurant is the perfect spot for a relaxed dinner after a long day spent with the family. Beaches’ modern Australian menu has something for everyone. Be prepared to experience tasty drinks and exceptional food including seafood chowder, salt and pepper squid and pork spare ribs. Go and experience this relaxed restaurant for yourself. Best dish: seafood chowder

Beaches Restaurant Address

Google Map