Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

This restaurant is not bookable on TheFork.

Here are some alternatives you might enjoy:

Loading interface...
Loading interface...
Loading interface...
Loading interface...

Australian Good for groups

Reviews - Beer DeLuxe Albury

491 Kiewa Street, 2640 Albury (NSW)See map

Average price $46

Find a table

Free service • Booking confirmed immediately

Cannot be reserved on TheFork

Make a booking on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Glenn F.

    26 December 201937 reviews

    4.5/10
  • A A.

    9 July 2019276 reviews

    4.8/10

    Very slow service. Food was lacking seasoning and over cooked. Only 2 high chairs in the restaurant isn’t too helpful for families attempting to eat out. On the bright side, excellent beer selection.

  • Michael E.

    30 June 2019187 reviews

    9.5/10

    Great steak deal!

  • Emma A.

    27 June 20191 review

    8.8/10

    Came here on a Friday night "date night" with my husband. The staff were very helpful and attentive, food portions were very generous and the meals were fabulous. We will be back!

  • A A.

    18 April 2019277 reviews

    7.3/10

    The food was very good

  • Danielle F.

    14 April 20192 reviews

    9.5/10

    Love the half price steak night on Mondays. Best value for money around town

  • A A.

    19 March 2019288 reviews

    8.3/10

    Great service, Great Beer, Great Food

  • Billie R.

    14 December 20181 review

    9.8/10
  • A A.

    19 November 2018259 reviews

    10/10

    Great service and food as always. Thank you!

  • A A.

    5 November 2018288 reviews

    10/10

    We had a great time and the staff were awesome as always!

  • A A.

    29 October 2018272 reviews

    10/10

    We had a great night! Thank you for the great service

  • A A.

    22 October 2018250 reviews

    10/10

    Had a great time and the service and atmosphere was great

  • Simone C.

    15 October 20181 review

    10/10

    Was a great night! Will definitely be back

  • A A.

    15 October 2018257 reviews

    10/10

    We come every week and the service is always great!

  • A A.

    15 October 2018276 reviews

    10/10

    Great venue, great service and great food

  • Roxy A.

    5 October 20183 reviews

    9.8/10

    Girls behind the inside bar were amazing. Was a little noisy with a party of girls blowing whistles but other than that it was a great night

  • A A.

    1 October 2018273 reviews

    10/10

    Great service and atmosphere!

  • A A.

    17 September 2018267 reviews

    10/10

    We come every week and always have a good time!

  • A A.

    10 September 2018268 reviews

    10/10

    Very accommodating and lovely staff

  • Simon H.

    1 September 20181 review

    9/10

    Had a very enjoyable experience. Thank You to All...

  • A A.

    1 September 2018247 reviews

    7.3/10

    Food took over an hour to get to us and when we asked for a second plate we never received it

  • Darren W.

    16 June 201812 reviews

    8.8/10

    Fantastic food and service. Great selection of tap beer. Highly recomended for a great meal.

  • ANTHONY C.

    8 June 201816 reviews

    9.3/10
  • Adelle R.

    18 May 20182 reviews

    8.5/10

    Nice food and atmosphere

  • A A.

    23 April 2018279 reviews

    7.3/10

    Nice selection of beers but on the expensive side. Simple standard pub grub.

  • Cody G.

    26 March 20181 review

    7.5/10

    Went for the trivia and had a great time. Service was kind.

  • Jodie H.

    16 March 20181 review

    8/10

    Lovely meal, the dipping sauce for the chicken strips was yum and so was the dressing for the salad. The service was great.

  • A A.

    26 February 2018252 reviews

    10/10

    great place for a few beers with friends. will be back again for more trivia nights!

  • A A.

    25 February 2018276 reviews

    10/10

    Nice new place

  • Rachel M.

    25 January 20181 review

    9/10

    They were helpful with providing gluten free food

  • Bec J.

    12 January 20181 review

    9.3/10

    Meals were big and they don’t offer a take away container which sucked but otherwise nice :)

  • A A.

    22 December 2017272 reviews

    7/10

    Good food and drinks

  • A A.

    29 October 2017264 reviews

    5/10

    Went on a weeknight, I’m sure it’s more happening on the weekend

  • A A.

    3 October 2017256 reviews

    6/10

    Pretty good, one dollar wings on Wednesday. You don't really require a booking tho (I only booked to redeem 20 dollar voucher)

  • Jack C.

    28 September 20171 review

    9.5/10

    We had a good time. Birthday event which catered for kids and adults. Specially Kelsey who so nicely looked after us and made us feel so welcome.

  • A A.

    13 September 2017277 reviews

    10/10

    Good food and atmosphere

  • A A.

    18 August 2017277 reviews

    9.8/10

    Good pub food good atmosphere

  • Tanya s.

    18 August 20171 review

    8.5/10

    Went out of there way to keep customer happy

  • Megan O.

    8 August 20171 review

    10/10

    Delicious fun atmosphere

  • Neil P.

    2 August 20173 reviews

    9/10

    BETTER THAN THE AVERAGE PUB

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty programme
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement (updated)
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • Blog
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Cannot be reserved on TheFork
Find similar restaurants with availability.

Search