8.4/10
Very good
based on 279 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Rachel D.
    Rachel D.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Really great service and excellent food. Plates and wine glasses a bit grubby but overall a great experience. Have been before and will return :)

  2. Clint D.
    Clint D.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Food was terrific - quick fresh and delicious, staff were friendly and took the time to explain each dish

  3. Anthony F.
    Anthony F.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Great food, great service and belly dancer was amazing and great entertainment. Loved every moment of our dinner.

  4. Donna S.
    Donna S.
    • one review
    10/10

    So good! We got 50% off the set menu but despite this we were treated like full paying customers, I have experienced other restaurants that will treat you poorly due to the deal. They went above and beyond to help my mum who has a chilli allergy and even cooked her a seperate meal which I thought was so nice of them! They even cranked up a birthday song for me! The food was amazing and portion sizes are huge, we had the set menu and everything was delicious couldn’t fault anything about this restaurant, great service and really friendly staff would definitely recommended!

  5. A A.
    A A.
    • 266 reviews
    6.25/10

    Monday evening quiet night in a big restaurant, food was great!

  6. Fiorella T.
    Fiorella T.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    A family favourite of ours. Such a great place with excellent service and food.

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 258 reviews
    7.75/10

    The food was delicious Have told all my friends that we need to go back :)

  8. A A.
    A A.
    • 252 reviews
    8/10

    Only menu for the 50% discount is only the ‘Set Menu’ and is charged per person. The Set Menu looks a lot and when served for two, it doesn’t quite feel like for two. Overall, wouldn’t come back again as I heard lots of microwave beeping, food went cold fast, meat was tough nothing special..

  9. Anthony F.
    Anthony F.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Best food ever!!!!!!!!

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 298 reviews
    9/10

    Overall everything was fantastic and food was delicious.

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 249 reviews
    9.25/10

    Always a great meal. Eat here regularly on the 50% off deal.

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 247 reviews
    5.25/10

    Service was misleading but food was tasty. Booking said set menu was $35, actually now $40. Offered us ‘inclusions’ that were actually extras and it really added up. Our ‘cheap eat’ ended up at almost $70pp

  13. Camila V.
    Camila V.
    • one review
    10/10

    Food was amazing. The set menu is so much food and great value. Everything was delicious and more than enough for me and my husband. Service was really good too. The girl who served us was very helpful. Definitely going back there anytime soon.

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 257 reviews
    7.75/10

    Set menu was good and good size portions.

  15. FRAN B.
    FRAN B.
    • one review
    7.25/10

    The night was great until they started smoking large pipes just outside the door that was coming into the restaurant was not expectable these days

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 274 reviews
    7.25/10

    Set menu is really worth it as it just makes it easier, you get a variety of everything to try including dessert

  17. Millie  M.
    Millie M.
    • one review
    9/10

    Delicious middle eastern food and great price

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 288 reviews
    7.5/10

    We love the set menu and it is perfect for big groups to share! It did not disappoint and this is a neighbourhood gem at Tuart Hill!

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 282 reviews
    8/10

    We had a nice dinner at this restaurant on Wednesday 19 June, with a platter for 4 people. The place seemed clean and the staff were friendly. A lot of dishes came for our entrees, and we had a nice variety. All were quite tasty, but the hummus had a little too much oil added to our liking. The mains consisted of lamb, grilled chicken and rice, which was delicious. The grilled chicken was especially juicy and we ate until we were full. We had to take the rest home! Overall we were very satisfied with our dinner.

  20. Allison S.
    Allison S.
    • 25 reviews
    8/10

    Food very good. We had the set menu and would have liked more time between courses. It took a while to get wine glasses and coffee at the end. We will be back as the food is really good.