Back

Reviews Beiyrut Lebanese Restaurant

9/10

Excellent

based on 279 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Rachel D.
    Rachel D.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Really great service and excellent food. Plates and wine glasses a bit grubby but overall a great experience. Have been before and will return :)

  2. Clint D.
    Clint D.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Food was terrific - quick fresh and delicious, staff were friendly and took the time to explain each dish

  3. Anthony F.
    Anthony F.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Great food, great service and belly dancer was amazing and great entertainment. Loved every moment of our dinner.

  4. Donna S.
    Donna S.
    • one review
    10/10

    So good! We got 50% off the set menu but despite this we were treated like full paying customers, I have experienced other restaurants that will treat you poorly due to the deal. They went above and beyond to help my mum who has a chilli allergy and even cooked her a seperate meal which I thought was so nice of them! They even cranked up a birthday song for me! The food was amazing and portion sizes are huge, we had the set menu and everything was delicious couldn’t fault anything about this restaurant, great service and really friendly staff would definitely recommended!

  5. A A.
    A A.
    • 266 reviews
    6.25/10

    Monday evening quiet night in a big restaurant, food was great!

  6. Fiorella T.
    Fiorella T.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    A family favourite of ours. Such a great place with excellent service and food.

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 258 reviews
    7.75/10

    The food was delicious Have told all my friends that we need to go back :)

  8. A A.
    A A.
    • 252 reviews
    8/10

    Only menu for the 50% discount is only the ‘Set Menu’ and is charged per person. The Set Menu looks a lot and when served for two, it doesn’t quite feel like for two. Overall, wouldn’t come back again as I heard lots of microwave beeping, food went cold fast, meat was tough nothing special..

  9. Anthony F.
    Anthony F.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Best food ever!!!!!!!!

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 298 reviews
    9/10

    Overall everything was fantastic and food was delicious.

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 249 reviews
    9.25/10

    Always a great meal. Eat here regularly on the 50% off deal.

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 247 reviews
    5.25/10

    Service was misleading but food was tasty. Booking said set menu was $35, actually now $40. Offered us ‘inclusions’ that were actually extras and it really added up. Our ‘cheap eat’ ended up at almost $70pp

  13. Camila V.
    Camila V.
    • one review
    10/10

    Food was amazing. The set menu is so much food and great value. Everything was delicious and more than enough for me and my husband. Service was really good too. The girl who served us was very helpful. Definitely going back there anytime soon.

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 257 reviews
    7.75/10

    Set menu was good and good size portions.

  15. FRAN B.
    FRAN B.
    • one review
    7.25/10

    The night was great until they started smoking large pipes just outside the door that was coming into the restaurant was not expectable these days

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 274 reviews
    7.25/10

    Set menu is really worth it as it just makes it easier, you get a variety of everything to try including dessert

  17. Millie  M.
    Millie M.
    • one review
    9/10

    Delicious middle eastern food and great price

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 288 reviews
    7.5/10

    We love the set menu and it is perfect for big groups to share! It did not disappoint and this is a neighbourhood gem at Tuart Hill!

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 282 reviews
    8/10

    We had a nice dinner at this restaurant on Wednesday 19 June, with a platter for 4 people. The place seemed clean and the staff were friendly. A lot of dishes came for our entrees, and we had a nice variety. All were quite tasty, but the hummus had a little too much oil added to our liking. The mains consisted of lamb, grilled chicken and rice, which was delicious. The grilled chicken was especially juicy and we ate until we were full. We had to take the rest home! Overall we were very satisfied with our dinner.

  20. Allison S.
    Allison S.
    • 27 reviews
    8/10

    Food very good. We had the set menu and would have liked more time between courses. It took a while to get wine glasses and coffee at the end. We will be back as the food is really good.

  21. A A.
    A A.
    • 281 reviews
    0/10

    So desappointed about this restaurant! We made a booking through The Fork with the offer 50% off. We came from 40 mins away for dining there. But when we arrived the ladie told us that with the Fork we have no choices possible on the menu and can only take the "set menu" for $40 (so 50% off) and if we want something on their menu it will be charged at full price... Nowhere on the Fork this restaurant said the 50 % off is only on a set menu and they only give access to their full menu. Nowhere we can i have this information or access to their "set menu" before coming to their resraurant. This is really bad. This restaurant has to inform their customers of what they really offer before making them coming for being desappointed. We had to drive all the way back home. Just such a waste of time and money for nothing!

  22. John S.
    John S.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Good food and good service

  23. Jamie L.
    Jamie L.
    • 3 reviews
    9.25/10

    Always a great feed. We loved everything on the set menu. Great service too. We were too full for dessert so they packed it for us to take home.

  24. A A.
    A A.
    • 274 reviews
    7.5/10

    Pleased to find a high quality Middle-Eastern cuisine restaurant nearby. Will definitely return.

  25. A A.
    A A.
    • 269 reviews
    9/10

    First time eating Lebanese food and my wife and I were delightfully surprised at the different flavours and quality of the food. We also found the service was top notch and would have no hesitation recommending this restaurant. Eddie

  26. Sue M.
    Sue M.
    • one review
    7/10

    went for cheap and cheerful half price night.Was great value and will definitely be returning.

  27. A A.
    A A.
    • 278 reviews
    8/10

    We had the set menu. Very good service. Very good starters/entrée. Tasty mains. Recommended.

  28. Val M.
    Val M.
    • 2 reviews
    9.75/10

    Attention to service is great, constant supply of water, asking if we require more to eat , and general concern about our dining experience.

  29. Eva D.
    Eva D.
    • 12 reviews
    7.5/10

    Great food (too much). Good revisiting Lebanese food. Very attentive service. Such value! Now want to go at weekend to see dancing.

  30. A A.
    A A.
    • 255 reviews
    7.75/10

    The food was really good

  31. Kelly J.
    Kelly J.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great food, very tasty and plenty of it! Friendly staff and very accommodating to kids as well. Would thoroughly recommend!

  32. A A.
    A A.
    • 282 reviews
    8/10

    Great middle-eastern cuisine. Set menu is delicious and plentiful. Lovely atmosphere! Easy parking

  33. A A.
    A A.
    • 276 reviews
    9/10

    Booked on the 50% banquet special. Food was fresh and plenty of it. BYO wine as well so great value place. Been back a few times now and will be here again.

  34. A A.
    A A.
    • 264 reviews
    8/10

    Beautiful food, can see why it’s so popular

  35. Andrea S.
    Andrea S.
    • 21 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great food and excellent service. Portions are generous, definitely great value for money. Highly recommended.

  36. A A.
    A A.
    • 276 reviews
    9.5/10

    Been there a few times & will be going back for more.

  37. A A.
    A A.
    • 263 reviews
    7.25/10

    Good local restaurant. Plenty of food. Service friendly but not well organised.

  38. Maykel G.
    Maykel G.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    The food was so amazing, the buffet is brilliant

  39. Jennifer C.
    Jennifer C.
    • 3 reviews
    9.75/10

    What an wonderful night we had at Bieyrut last night. The service was amazing, food came out so quickly and was delicious and generous serves! We got the 50% off which also applied to the already half price children’s serve. This will become a new favourite for our family of 4 and I will be recommending to family and friends.

  40. Marion M.
    Marion M.
    • 5 reviews
    9.75/10

    Delicious Banquet. Friendly service.