7.6/10
based on 41 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. A A.
    A A.
    • 259 reviews
    7/10

    We often dine here when we have an event at the nearby sports stadium however things have changed since we were last here and not for the better. The menu has completely changed and is very limited. None of our usual favourites of Bhoj appeared here. Don't think we will be returning.

  2. A A.
    A A.
    • 276 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great food. good service. great location. will be back!

  3. A A.
    A A.
    • 256 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great food. good service. great location. will be back!

  4. A A.
    A A.
    • 262 reviews
    10/10

    Food was amazing. Naan was crispy and tasty and the service was great

  5. A A.
    A A.
    • 263 reviews
    8.5/10

    The ambience is good. The food is ok. They have more of the neutral taste. All the curries that we ordered were just medium spicy or no spice. Would recommend this hotel for location and good service.

  6. A A.
    A A.
    • 261 reviews
    8/10

    They have the location benefit. They also have a big place so that you can go with a big friend circle or for office parties.

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 242 reviews
    7/10

    they have some different curries and entrees not available elsewhere, most were hits and some were misses. quite enjoyed their naans.

  8. A A.
    A A.
    • 265 reviews
    7/10

    Tandoori chicken and pani puri were both good.

  9. A A.
    A A.
    • 261 reviews
    6.5/10

    Food quality should be improved . I had taken a friend on my recommendation but she was unsatisfied with the preparations . I yet like the place and would go there in future

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 282 reviews
    9.75/10

    Fantastic food. great location and views. good service.

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 277 reviews
    7.5/10

    Great main meals. Each curry dish was flavoursome and generous.

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 270 reviews
    8/10

    Pani puris and tandoori chicken were both good, quick service.

  13. Tony W.
    Tony W.
    • one review
    9/10

    Unfortunately they forgot our cutlery but apart from that it was ok

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 268 reviews
    6/10

    Great location but the food is not that great

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 266 reviews
    7.5/10

    Lovely food and flavours

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 283 reviews
    5.75/10

    We had high hopes but unfortunately we were left disappointed. The food was just ok- nothing noteworthy.

  17. Adam G.
    Adam G.
    • one review
    10/10

    Amazing food great value and the best butter chicken I've ever tasted

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 275 reviews
    6/10

    Food was nice (not great but nice), service wasn’t bad, just a bit “clumsy”. I would go again if asked but wouldn’t miss it if I don’t .

  19. Frances S.
    Frances S.
    • one review
    6.25/10

    Food was nice, very reasonably priced. A little hard to catch the waiters attention, waited a while to place our order.

  20. Samantha S.
    Samantha S.
    • one review
    5/10

    Menu has changed since I was last there a few years ago. Food not as flavoursome. Won't go back again.