73 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

9.2
73 reviews
Recommended
(9.7)
Food
(9.3)
Service
(9.0)
Value for money
(8.6)
Atmosphere
(8.5)

dined on Sat, 15 Jun 2019

(7)
For $38 for the beef ribs it isn’t worth it as you only get 2 beef ribs maybe 4 ribs is worth $38 not 2

dined on Sat, 11 May 2019

(8)
Some problems with wines ordered and paid for not being available. But excellent service by staff member Billie quickly resolved with replacement options (Y)

dined on Fri, 16 Aug 2019

(10)
These guys are so popular you need to book, if you don’t like noise I don’t recommend! I’m sure a bigger venue will be on the cards with the popularity! Amazing food!

dined on Sun, 4 Aug 2019

(10)
Best ribs in town. Will definitely be back.

dined on Sun, 7 Jul 2019

(10)
Always great if you like ribs! The service was great

dined on Thu, 4 Jul 2019

(8)
Went for a birthday and we had a great time with good food.

dined on Sat, 29 Jun 2019

(9)
Generally enjoyed my time dining at the Robby’s Rippin Ribs.. the food was delicious. Would definitely recommend the place to my friends

dined on Fri, 14 Jun 2019

(9)
Loved it. Would definitely go back.

dined on Sat, 1 Jun 2019

(10)
Great food, more than we could eat!

dined on Fri, 31 May 2019

(9)
Food was amazing!
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8

About Big Roddy's Rippin Ribs

Brisbane market stall favourites, Big Roddy’s Rippin’ Rib Shack, is rippin’ it’s way through Brisbane city with a permanent location in Fish Lane, South Brisbane after a few prosperous years perfecting their secret rib recipe.

Big Roddy's Rippin Ribs Address

Google Map