30 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

9
30 reviews
Recommended
(9.8)
Food
(8.7)
Service
(9.7)
Value for money
(9.1)
Atmosphere
(8.5)
Wednesday Beale

dined on Tue, 21 May 2019

(10)
The most comfortable chairs and beautiful tea

dined on Sat, 4 May 2019

(10)
It’s rare to find a high tea that looks amazing & tastes absolutely delicious. The service was impeccable - welcoming, friendly & informative. The food outstanding. Perfect amount of savory & sweet. Exquisitely presented and the raspberry sorbet was to die for!
Victoria Rawlings

dined on Fri, 26 Apr 2019

(10)
Food was amazing, so much skill and thought put into each yummy morsel. Can recommend the high tea for sure.

dined on Sun, 6 Oct 2019

(9)
Went for high tea at Bites by D. The venue was really nice and the food was lovely. I would definitely recommend it and I look forward to returning to try the desserts.

dined on Wed, 2 Oct 2019

(9)
We went for high tea and it was delicious and so beautifully presented!

dined on Thu, 5 Sep 2019

(10)
The most delicious and beautifully presented cakes!

dined on Wed, 28 Aug 2019

(9)
Had a wonderful high tea with my mum and sister. FANTASTIC service from Bayton, yummy food 💗 will be back😊

dined on Sun, 28 Jul 2019

(9)
High tea set up is lovely

dined on Sun, 14 Jul 2019

(8)
Thank you for a fabulous high tea experience.

dined on Sat, 13 Jul 2019

(10)
My mother and I enjoyed every aspect of the high tea experience. Everything was beautiful and delicious.
page: 1 | 2 | 3

Specials

Twilight High Tea $59pp

Min. people
15
Max. people
34
When
02 Oct 2018 - 02 Oct 2020
Sat 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

Bites By D Address

Google Map