8.9/10
Fabulous
based on 27 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. A A.
    A A.
    • 280 reviews
    8.75/10

    Went for high tea at Bites by D. The venue was really nice and the food was lovely. I would definitely recommend it and I look forward to returning to try the desserts.

  2. A A.
    A A.
    • 282 reviews
    8.75/10

    We went for high tea and it was delicious and so beautifully presented!

  3. Carrieanne S.
    Carrieanne S.
    • one review
    9/10

    Had a wonderful high tea with my mum and sister. FANTASTIC service from Bayton, yummy food ?? will be back??

  4. Elizabeth W.
    Elizabeth W.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    High tea set up is lovely

  5. A A.
    A A.
    • 292 reviews
    8/10

    Thank you for a fabulous high tea experience.

  6. Paul G.
    Paul G.
    • one review
    9/10

    Great service and the high tea was great. Lots of detail in the food and well presented. Nice work guys

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 262 reviews
    10/10

    Beautiful desserts

  8. A A.
    A A.
    • 272 reviews
    8.5/10

    Good food, good service but slightly slow with bringing everything out.

  9. Christine B.
    Christine B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Totally enjoyed our visit. The food fabulous & very pleasant service

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 259 reviews
    9.25/10

    Good variety of items on their hi tea

  11. Grace R.
    Grace R.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    The cakes were amazing! The savories were nice. There were no exciting herbal teas on the menu, the drinks menu was very vanilla.

  12. Wednesday B.
    Wednesday B.
    • one review
    10/10

    The most comfortable chairs and beautiful tea

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 266 reviews
    10/10

    An excellent High Tea with new concepts like rice salad. Great service. Good vibe.

  14. Victoria R.
    Victoria R.
    • one review
    10/10

    Food was amazing, so much skill and thought put into each yummy morsel. Can recommend the high tea for sure.

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 291 reviews
    9.75/10

    Beautiful food, presently perfectly. Service and knowledge of their products first class

  16. Lin L.
    Lin L.
    • one review
    10/10

    High Tea was delightful, and service was great, we were looked after by the staff and food was delicious. I would definitely book again

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 255 reviews
    7.25/10

    Great selection of drinks for the high tea

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 268 reviews
    7.25/10

    The food was amazing but I could have had more for what we paid. I was still hungry after. Service was good when we got it but quite slow, e.g. the coffee came out after the food was served, water wasn’t replaced without us having to ask.

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    10/10

    Everything was amazing, couldnt fault a thing!

  20. Kevin F.
    Kevin F.
    • one review
    10/10

    Absolutely love this place. The service is always outstanding the staff are so friendly and the food is out of this world. We celebrated my mother in laws 60th birthday with high tea and it was faultless, she loved every minute and how smiley and friendly the staff were.