TheFork Festival - 50% Off Food

TheFork Festival - 50% Off Food when you book at Bondi Pizza at specially marked times. Don’t miss out, limited availability.

TheFork Festival - 50% Off Food

Dinner Sun-Sat

74 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

8.7
74 reviews
Recommended
(8.9)
Food
(8.8)
Service
(8.8)
Value for money
(8.2)
Atmosphere
(8.7)

dined on Thu, 20 Jun 2019

(10)
Wonderful services for elders and kids. ☺
Thanks so much Pui We really appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback on your recent visit to Bondi Pizza. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Cheers, Patrick
Info -, Bondi Pizza Parramatta responded on Sat, 22 Jun 2019
Lin Ling

dined on Wed, 19 Jun 2019

(10)
Great pizza and cocktails
We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Kind regards, Patrick
Info -, Bondi Pizza Parramatta responded on Thu, 20 Jun 2019
Lin Ling

dined on Mon, 17 Jun 2019

(10)
Great food and great value
Thanks _____! We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Kind regards, _____ (MP)
Info -, Bondi Pizza Parramatta responded on Thu, 20 Jun 2019

dined on Mon, 17 Jun 2019

(8)
Food was great - pizzas are thin crust and the calamari crispy.
We really appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback on your recent visit to Bondi Pizza. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Cheers,Patrick
Info -, Bondi Pizza Parramatta responded on Thu, 20 Jun 2019

dined on Thu, 13 Jun 2019

(8)
Great food and great service
Thanks so much Shaleen ! We really appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback on your recent visit to Bondi Pizza. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Cheers,
Info -, Bondi Pizza Parramatta responded on Sat, 15 Jun 2019

dined on Thu, 13 Jun 2019

(8)
good food, good place
We really appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback on your recent visit to Bondi Pizza. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Cheers, Patrick
Info -, Bondi Pizza Parramatta responded on Fri, 14 Jun 2019
Lin Ling

dined on Wed, 12 Jun 2019

(10)
Great pizza at great value!
Hi Lee, thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. We are so pleased to hear that you had a great time at our restaurant and thank you for dining we us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Patrick
Info -, Bondi Pizza Parramatta responded on Thu, 13 Jun 2019
Lin Ling

dined on Tue, 11 Jun 2019

(10)
Great value when it is on special
Thanks so much Lin Ling! We really appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback on your recent visit to Bondi Pizza. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Cheers, Patrick
Info -, Bondi Pizza Parramatta responded on Wed, 12 Jun 2019

dined on Thu, 30 May 2019

(8)
Service was very welcoming. Tried pizzas and they were good , not extraordinary.
Thanks so much Arun! We really appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback on your recent visit to Bondi Pizza. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Cheers,Patrick
Info -, Bondi Pizza Parramatta responded on Sat, 1 Jun 2019

dined on Thu, 30 May 2019

(7)
The pizza we ordered were really good
Thanks Rahul, We appreciate the kind words and we look forward to seeing you at Bondi Pizza again soon. All the best, Patrick
Info -, Bondi Pizza Parramatta responded on Fri, 31 May 2019
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8

Bondi Pizza Address

Google Map