102 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

8.6
102 reviews
Recommended
(8.8)
Food
(8.6)
Service
(8.8)
Value for money
(8.2)
Atmosphere
(8.6)

dined on Thu, 1 Aug 2019

(7)
Good value we used the 50% off deal
We really appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback on your recent visit to Bondi Pizza. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Patrick
Info -, Bondi Pizza Parramatta responded on Fri, 2 Aug 2019

dined on Thu, 1 Aug 2019

(8)
Nice food and good service
Thanks so much , We really appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback on your recent visit to Bondi Pizza. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Cheers, Pat
Info -, Bondi Pizza Parramatta responded on Mon, 5 Aug 2019

dined on Wed, 31 Jul 2019

(8)
one of the good vegetarian pizza, we had in Sydney
Thanks , it was so nice to read your comments about your experience dining with us recently. We appreciate the kind words and we look forward to seeing you at Bondi Pizza again soon. All the best,
Restaurant Bondi Pizza Parramatta responded on Wed, 7 Aug 2019

dined on Wed, 31 Jul 2019

(8)
great food, added bonus with 50% promo! Will go again in a group
Thanks so much ! We really appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback on your recent visit to Bondi Pizza. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Cheers,
Restaurant Bondi Pizza Parramatta responded on Tue, 13 Aug 2019

dined on Wed, 31 Jul 2019

(10)
Amazing pizza!
Hi , thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. We are so pleased to hear that you had a great time at our restaurant and thank you for dining we us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!All the Best,
Restaurant Bondi Pizza Parramatta responded on Wed, 7 Aug 2019

dined on Mon, 29 Jul 2019

(9)
Pizza was very good. Would dine again.

dined on Mon, 29 Jul 2019

(9)
Bear in mind the above info is with the fork festival event. Had a lovely evening here. Good food, good wine, food atmosphere, especially for a Monday night. Staff were great, and checked on us to see if we needed anything without being overbearing. This isn’t a fine dining experience, but a nice fun easy going restaurant and vibe. Pizza was delicious, and the salad and entrees good value

dined on Sat, 27 Jul 2019

(7)
We had a nice time
We really appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback on your recent visit to Bondi Pizza. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Cheers, Patrick
Info -, Bondi Pizza Parramatta responded on Mon, 29 Jul 2019

dined on Tue, 23 Jul 2019

(5)
It was quite affordable due to the 50% promotion by Fork, however I had to remind the staff when we received the bill. The staff were attentive on most occasion, however they got our order wrong. We also found hair in our cheesy garlic bread which dampened our experience.
Hi Marlene, Thank you for your review, I was disappointed to read this feedback , but I really appreciate you bringing your opinion to my attention. Please feel free reach out to me via email patrick.thomas@bondipizza.com.au with any further comments, concerns, or suggestions you wish to share. Kind regards, Patrick
Restaurant Bondi Pizza Parramatta responded on Thu, 25 Jul 2019
L Lin

dined on Sun, 21 Jul 2019

(10)
Very good food and service!
We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Kind regards, Patrick
Info -, Bondi Pizza Parramatta responded on Tue, 23 Jul 2019
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

Bondi Pizza Address

Google Map