102 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

8.6
102 reviews
Recommended
(8.8)
Food
(8.6)
Service
(8.8)
Value for money
(8.2)
Atmosphere
(8.6)
Rachel Situ

dined on Sat, 20 Jul 2019

(9)
Very good service
. Hi Rachel thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. We are so pleased to hear that you had a great time at our restaurant and thank you for dining we us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Patrick
Info -, Bondi Pizza Parramatta responded on Mon, 22 Jul 2019

dined on Thu, 18 Jul 2019

(9)
Great food and service! Loved the pizza.
Hi , thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. We are so pleased to hear that you had a great time at our restaurant and thank you for dining we us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! All the Best
Restaurant Bondi Pizza Parramatta responded on Fri, 26 Jul 2019
jose barbosa

dined on Wed, 17 Jul 2019

(8)
We had the 50% off Fork Festival
We really appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback on your recent visit to Bondi Pizza. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Cheers Patrick
Info -, Bondi Pizza Parramatta responded on Thu, 18 Jul 2019

dined on Tue, 16 Jul 2019

(6)
Good deal but dessert took awhile
We really appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback on your recent visit to Bondi Pizza. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Cheers Patrick
Info -, Bondi Pizza Parramatta responded on Thu, 18 Jul 2019

dined on Mon, 15 Jul 2019

(9)
Great value and delicious food !! Definitely come again and again
Thanks so much ! We really appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback on your recent visit to Bondi Pizza. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Cheers
Info -, Bondi Pizza Parramatta responded on Tue, 16 Jul 2019
L Lin

dined on Sun, 14 Jul 2019

(10)
Very good food!
We really appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback on your recent visit to Bondi Pizza. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Cheers, Patrick
Info -, Bondi Pizza Parramatta responded on Tue, 23 Jul 2019

dined on Wed, 10 Jul 2019

(9)
Seating arrangements could be made better. The seating close to the entrance is not suitable with cold draft coming in when door is opened. Sometimes the waiting staff lead to very small tables when booked for 4 persons. The table looks very crowded with the food and the fear of dropping something is always there. Maybe they should join 2 tables if 4 people have booked.
Thanks, We really appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback on your recent visit to Bondi Pizza Parramatta. We will take your comments on board and pass these on to our team. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.All the best,
Info -, Bondi Pizza Parramatta responded on Tue, 16 Jul 2019

dined on Tue, 9 Jul 2019

(9)
Great Ambience. Very good food. Slightly pricey.
Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. We are so pleased to hear that you had a great time at our restaurant and thank you for dining we us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Patrick
Info -, Bondi Pizza Parramatta responded on Wed, 10 Jul 2019

dined on Mon, 8 Jul 2019

(8)
Food was nice! Restaurant is nice and spacious, great for groups. One thing that I found odd was that they were setting up closing even when there were still many customers eating there at 8:30pm. One of the staff members was dragging the outdoor tables inside, the screeching noise was disruptive and made having a conversation and eating difficult. Besides that everything else was good.
We really appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback on your recent visit to Bondi Pizza. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Cheers, Patrick
Info -, Bondi Pizza Parramatta responded on Tue, 9 Jul 2019

dined on Mon, 8 Jul 2019

(7)
Food and service are good. Table is a bit small.
We really appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback on your recent visit to Bondi Pizza. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Cheers, Patrick
Info -, Bondi Pizza Parramatta responded on Tue, 9 Jul 2019
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

Bondi Pizza Address

Google Map