21 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Pending Score

7.3
21 reviews
Recommended
Food
Service
Value for money
Atmosphere
Kathy

dined on Sun, 2 Apr 2017

(9)
We had 3 courses 2 drinks each. The tenderloin for main was exceptional and reminded we why I could never be a vegetarian. All courses were delicious and we will definitely go back and would recommend the restaurant.

dined on Wed, 15 Mar 2017

(2)
Service was good. Food was not great. We all ordered the same main, and the portions were inconsistent. When they remedied the difference in size of portions they took the really tiny portion and the large one (which I don't understand, why not just take the smaller one and fix that?), only to have both come back even smaller than before. The third portion was delivered again at a different size. Food was really underwhelming in flavour and cooking as well (under-cooked mushrooms are gross).

dined on Sat, 11 Mar 2017

(9)
great atompshere

dined on Sat, 11 Mar 2017

(3)
Service was too slow or non-existent. Some wait staff were clueless. Steak ordered came out well done instead of medium rare, twice. Fish ordered did not taste nice. Sauce did not go with the fish. Popular drinks like Corona not available. Only saving grace was dessert which was nice.

dined on Tue, 6 Dec 2016

(8)
Service was great, food was fabulous
Elie

dined on Thu, 11 Aug 2016

(7)
Very efficient service and the food was of high quality
Kinuyo

dined on Sat, 18 Jun 2016

(9)
We arrived early but we were able to be seated with no questions. Service was faultless. Everything is very well presented. As an Accor member I get dining discounts so the price was very reasonable!

dined on Wed, 11 May 2016

(10)
We had such a wonderful evening. We dine out a lot and were very impressed with the service, especially the guy who helped us choose our drinks and brought us out a taster of the shiraz and pinot noir to help us decide :) The food was gorgeous. Really enjoyed tonight and will definitely be back! :)
Kathy

dined on Sat, 30 Apr 2016

(8)
The food was very nice and the meat was beautiful and tender. The only complaint was not being able to have the dessert I wanted as they had run out.
CHI

dined on Fri, 29 Apr 2016

(5)
WHILE FOOD WAS GOOD THE RESTAURANT SEEMED TO BE UNDER STAFFED. ALMOST EVERY STAFF MEMBER LOOKED STRESSED AND THEIR BODY LANGUAGE AND TONE WEREN'T PERCEIVED AS BEING POSITIVE. WORKING IN THE CUSTOMER SERVICE INDUSTRY MYSELF I FELT OUR TABLE DIDN'T RECEIVE THE ATTENTION AND THE LEVEL OF SERVICE IT DESERVED GIVEN THE PRICES OF THE FOOD CHARGED. WE WERE SEATED AT A TABLE CLOSEST TO THE ENTRANCE OF THE RESTAURANT WHERE CONSIDERABLE AMOUNT OF NOISES CAN BE HEART FROM THE ADJACENT BAR AND HOTEL RECEPTION AREA EVEN THOUGH I MADE A RESERVATION. IS THERE ANY LOGIC BEHIND IT? MAYBE DIMMI CUSTOMERS ARE NOT THAT IMPORTANT. AS SUCH I WILL NEVER RETURN TO THIS RESTAURANT AGAIN.
page: 1 | 2 | 3

Specials

Christmas day Lunch - Ballroom

Join us for Christmas day lunch with your friends & family in our level 1 Ballroom Seafood Buffet 3 hour drink package Santa visits and gifs for kids under 12 years. 3 hour drink package Adults $110 Children 0-5 Free Kids 5-12 $50 Kids 12-18 $75
When
25 Dec 2019
Wed 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

Elton John

International Buffet priced at 75 dollars per person. Accor Plus members 65 dollars per person.
When
07 Jan 2020
Tue 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

Hugh Jackman

International Buffet priced at $58 per person. Accor plus members priced at $48per person.
When
05 Aug 2019
Mon 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

Metalica

International Buffet $58 per person Accor Plus $48 per person. Restaurant opens at 5pm. Reservations at 5pm or 6:45pm onward.
When
26 Oct 2019
Sat 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

Tim McGraw

International Buffet $75per person Accor plus member rate $65 per person. Restaurant opens at 5pm
When
28 Sep 2019
Sat 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

Royal Edinburgh Military Tattoo

International Buffet $58per person Accor plus $48 per person. Restaurant opens at 5pm
When
17 Oct 2019 - 19 Oct 2019
Sat 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

KIss

International Buffet $75per person Accor plus $65 per person. Restaurant opens at 5pm
When
26 Nov 2019
Tue 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

About Boulevard Brasserie and Bar

Situated just a stone’s throw away from Sydney Olympic Park’s All Phones arena, Boulevard Brasserie & Bar offers alfresco dining and airy interiors with contemporary and tasteful selections. Prepared by head chef Simon Harrison, Boulevard’s dishes perfectly match the relaxed atmosphere and make the most of local seasonal Australian produce. Best dish: Lamb loin filled with spinach and mushroom, parsnip and green pea puree, shimiji mushroom, red wine jus

Boulevard Brasserie and Bar Address

Google Map