25 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Pending Score

7.1
25 reviews
Recommended
Food
Service
Value for money
Atmosphere
Kinuyo

dined on Sat, 18 Jun 2016

(9)
We arrived early but we were able to be seated with no questions. Service was faultless. Everything is very well presented. As an Accor member I get dining discounts so the price was very reasonable!

dined on Wed, 11 May 2016

(10)
We had such a wonderful evening. We dine out a lot and were very impressed with the service, especially the guy who helped us choose our drinks and brought us out a taster of the shiraz and pinot noir to help us decide :) The food was gorgeous. Really enjoyed tonight and will definitely be back! :)
Kathy

dined on Sat, 30 Apr 2016

(8)
The food was very nice and the meat was beautiful and tender. The only complaint was not being able to have the dessert I wanted as they had run out.
CHI

dined on Fri, 29 Apr 2016

(5)
WHILE FOOD WAS GOOD THE RESTAURANT SEEMED TO BE UNDER STAFFED. ALMOST EVERY STAFF MEMBER LOOKED STRESSED AND THEIR BODY LANGUAGE AND TONE WEREN'T PERCEIVED AS BEING POSITIVE. WORKING IN THE CUSTOMER SERVICE INDUSTRY MYSELF I FELT OUR TABLE DIDN'T RECEIVE THE ATTENTION AND THE LEVEL OF SERVICE IT DESERVED GIVEN THE PRICES OF THE FOOD CHARGED. WE WERE SEATED AT A TABLE CLOSEST TO THE ENTRANCE OF THE RESTAURANT WHERE CONSIDERABLE AMOUNT OF NOISES CAN BE HEART FROM THE ADJACENT BAR AND HOTEL RECEPTION AREA EVEN THOUGH I MADE A RESERVATION. IS THERE ANY LOGIC BEHIND IT? MAYBE DIMMI CUSTOMERS ARE NOT THAT IMPORTANT. AS SUCH I WILL NEVER RETURN TO THIS RESTAURANT AGAIN.

dined on Sat, 23 Apr 2016

(5)
Service staff were rude and unwelcoming
page: 1 | 2 | 3

Specials

Christmas day Lunch - Ballroom

Join us for Christmas day lunch with your friends & family in our level 1 Ballroom Seafood Buffet 3 hour drink package Santa visits and gifs for kids under 12 years. 3 hour drink package Adults $110 Children 0-5 Free Kids 5-12 $50 Kids 12-18 $75
When
25 Dec 2019
Wed 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

Elton John

International Buffet priced at 75 dollars per person. Accor Plus members 65 dollars per person.
When
07 Jan 2020
Tue 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

Metalica

International Buffet $58 per person Accor Plus $48 per person. Restaurant opens at 5pm. Reservations at 5pm or 6:45pm onward.
When
26 Oct 2019
Sat 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

Royal Edinburgh Military Tattoo

International Buffet $58per person Accor plus $48 per person. Restaurant opens at 5pm
When
17 Oct 2019 - 19 Oct 2019
Sat 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

KIss

International Buffet $75per person Accor plus $65 per person. Restaurant opens at 5pm
When
26 Nov 2019
Tue 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

About Boulevard Brasserie and Bar

Situated just a stone’s throw away from Sydney Olympic Park’s All Phones arena, Boulevard Brasserie & Bar offers alfresco dining and airy interiors with contemporary and tasteful selections. Prepared by head chef Simon Harrison, Boulevard’s dishes perfectly match the relaxed atmosphere and make the most of local seasonal Australian produce. Best dish: Lamb loin filled with spinach and mushroom, parsnip and green pea puree, shimiji mushroom, red wine jus

Boulevard Brasserie and Bar Address

Google Map