Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Reviews - Bouzy Rouge

9.3/10
584
470 Bridge Road, 3121 Richmond (VIC)See map

Average price $75

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Booking confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a booking on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
1.5m social distancing
Additional safety and cleaning measures in place
Cashless transactions available
Contact information is obtained
Hand sanitizer available
Staff have completed mandatory government training
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

9.3/10
Excellent585 reviews
9.3/10

Food

9.2/10

Service

9.3/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Kirsteen R.

    10 January 20221 review

    10/10

    As always brilliant service and delicious food! Our teenage children love coming here ! A place we keep coming back to our favourite dinner out in Melbourne ❤️

  • David V.

    7 January 20221 review

    8/10
  • Bronwyn P.

    2 January 20221 review

    9/10
  • Rachel M.

    30 December 20211 review

    10/10
  • Julie M.

    29 December 20211 review

    10/10
  • Yiğit K.
    Yiğit K.

    24 December 20211 review

    10/10

    Thanks for this awesome dinner, everything we've tried was extremely delicious, only problem is even tapas plates are a little bit big so think twice when ordering

  • Maria I.

    23 December 20213 reviews

    6/10
  • Kate B.

    16 December 20211 review

    9.5/10

    the food was amazing - we loved everything.

  • Shanta h.

    14 December 202128 reviews

    6.5/10
  • Tricia K.

    14 December 20211 review

    5/10
  • Sophie T.

    11 December 20213 reviews

    10/10
  • Tim H.

    9 December 20211 review

    10/10

    Will definitely heading back.

  • Michael d.

    8 December 20211 review

    10/10

    Fantastic night, great food and service.

  • Mike O.

    7 December 20211 review

    10/10

    This restaurant has a unique ambience , vibe , and decor in Melbourne

  • Gary m.

    4 December 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Fabulous gastro pub in great location. Service beyond normal expectations and great wine recommendations. Happy to recommend for either a couple or large gathering

  • Nancy h.

    1 December 202153 reviews

    7/10

    Food was good, service a little lacking but overall a nice experience

  • Elana M.

    30 November 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Fabulous food..Great atmosphere..Good Staff..An amazing experience plus it has a sensational courtyard. The decor is colourful & intriguing. A must go to restuarant.

  • Russell h.

    30 November 20218 reviews

    8/10
  • Valerie K.

    28 November 20213 reviews

    9/10

    Love the atmosphere and lots of different dietary options service was a little slow but I put it down to getting back into it after such a long lockdown staff were very friendly

  • Sharon H.

    27 November 20211 review

    10/10
  • Frances H.

    25 November 20211 review

    10/10

    As always, the service, the ambiance and the food has been excellent. So glad Bouzy Rouge has survived the pandemic. So very happy to see you all again. See you very soon again. Fran

  • Elenore L.

    24 November 20211 review

    2/10
  • Laurie S.

    21 November 202118 reviews

    10/10

    Repeat customer, always good, friendly staff, great atmosphere..

  • Annie P.

    14 November 20214 reviews

    10/10
  • Cathy S.

    12 November 20211 review

    10/10

    Always a great night at Bouzy! The food is always amazing and the staff make the night with their genuine energy and laughter. We’ll be back for more cocktails!

  • Sue W.

    8 November 20211 review

    10/10

    Wonderful night to enjoy with friends post lockdown. Great food- all wonderful- and accompanied by great service and fabulous ambience. We’ll be back!

  • Debbie G.

    7 November 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Had a drink at the bar before going into the restaurant. Great food, great atmosphere and great staff! And we were not rushed to order or leave, so relaxing and fun.Will be back there soon

  • Susan A.

    7 November 20212 reviews

    9/10

    Bouzy Rouge continues to serve delicious food, year after year. Some might say the decor is dated but I love the glam. Staff are friendly and efficient. Great with a group.

  • Rina D.
    Rina D.

    6 November 20211 review

    10/10

    It was an exquisite evening topped with best dining and fine wine coupled with best service. Thanks Bouzy Rouge Team

  • Peter M.

    5 November 202111 reviews

    8/10
  • Cassie D.

    3 November 20212 reviews

    9.5/10

    Fantastic food and eclectic fitout, with great service to match. Saganaki was a highlight. We had a wonderful time, thank you! Will definitely be back.

  • Elaine S.

    1 November 20211 review

    9/10
  • Nevena A.

    24 October 20213 reviews

    10/10
  • Diana & Peter G.

    23 October 20211 review

    10/10

    What a fabulous dinner we had… so wonderful to be eating ‘out’ again! Thank you!!!

  • Linda P.

    4 August 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Great restaurant! Great food! Great service! Thank you Josè, Juan and Alex 10/10!!! Ask for the special gin and tonics paired with the paella, a match made in heaven!

  • Susan S.

    29 July 20216 reviews

    10/10

    We live close by so we visit Bouzy Rouge regularly. It’s one of our favourite places. It has a great atmosphere, the service is friendly and we always feel special. The food is delicious.

  • Marcelle c.

    13 July 20211 review

    10/10
  • Kathy R.

    12 July 20211 review

    10/10

    Great food and atmosphere. Always great, never disappoints. We were the first ones there and being a Monday night thought it might be quite but quickly filled up for good reason.

  • Liz S.

    7 July 20211 review

    10/10

    A great night out with friends. We had an amazing 12 hour slow roasted lamb shoulder and vegies, with some yummy cheese to finish. Large servings so we had leftovers to take home. Highly recommended.

  • Darren M.

    6 July 20211 review

    10/10

Tripadvisor reviews

349 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty programme
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • Blog
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant booking