Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Reviews - Bouzy Rouge

9.3/10
755
470 Bridge Road, 3121 Richmond (VIC)See map

Average price $75

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Booking confirmed immediately

Already 26 bookings today 🔥

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Already 26 bookings today 🔥
Make a booking on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
1.5m social distancing
Additional safety and cleaning measures in place
Cashless transactions available
Contact information is obtained
Hand sanitizer available
Staff have completed mandatory government training
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

9.3/10
Excellent757 reviews
9.4/10

Food

9.1/10

Service

9.4/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Sophia M.
    Sophia M.

    22 June 20221 review

    10/10

    Very good dining experience. The decorations are very attractive. Enjoyable! Food portions are really large for Asian. Worth for money.

  • Argie F.
    Argie F.

    15 June 20223 reviews

    10/10

    One of the best things about the Bouzy is that you always know what you will get - quality food, quality food and a great atmosphere every time! Will definitely go again - and again!

  • Noushin A.
    Noushin A.

    12 June 20221 review

    8.5/10

    H

  • Anita M.
    Anita M.

    12 June 20224 reviews

    7.5/10
  • Hayden S.
    Hayden S.

    11 June 20221 review

    8/10
  • Linda P.
    Linda P.

    9 June 20223 reviews

    10/10

    Great service, friendly team, always welcoming, great food, great drinks, great ambiance.

  • Russell h.
    Russell h.

    29 May 202210 reviews

    8.5/10

    Fabulous Spanish-influenced food including paella and beetroot mains. Good wine list. Short of staff (like everywhere) but friendly. Quaint atmosphere

  • Charley L.
    Charley L.

    29 May 20224 reviews

    8.5/10
  • Jamie C.
    Jamie C.

    27 May 20221 review

    7/10
  • Libby F.
    Libby F.

    27 May 20221 review

    10/10

    Another great experience at Bouzy Rouge. Delicious food, friendly and attentive service, great atmosphere- i always leave with a big smile on my face feeling like I have been on a holiday of sorts.

  • Sally L.
    Sally L.

    25 May 20225 reviews

    10/10
  • Amy C.
    Amy C.

    22 May 20221 review

    10/10

    It was a pleasure. Price reasonable and pleasant service.

  • Mario T.
    Mario T.

    21 May 20226 reviews

    9.5/10

    Food was great. Excellent for sharing.

  • Robert L.
    Robert L.

    14 May 202219 reviews

    8/10

    Nice feel about the place and really good food. Service was great. A great place to take a group of friends.................................................

  • Callum K.
    Callum K.

    12 May 20221 review

    10/10

    Haven't been to the venue in over 10 years and it's still the same love it. Will be back

  • Jane m.
    Jane m.

    11 May 20221 review

    9.5/10

    This was a client lunch - they were thrilled with the venue having not been to BR before, and the food was fantastic. Ambience was very comfortable, hard to leave!

  • Tracie S.
    Tracie S.

    10 May 20222 reviews

    10/10

    As usual Bouzy Rouge continues to impress. Service is awesome, paired with fabulous food. I couldn't fault the restaurant at all. I will be back in the near future.

  • Tracey J.
    Tracey J.

    9 May 20227 reviews

    10/10

    The decor is very eclectic, colourful & bold. The place is a wonder. The service and food were exceptional. An absolute must for both an experience for the senses and the palate.

  • Kirsty J.
    Kirsty J.

    7 May 20221 review

    6.5/10

    We had a big group and felt they rushed us to get the table back, that spoilt our dinner.

  • Cherrie m.

    1 May 20221 review

    10/10

    Just love the place, great atmosphere really good food options

  • Fiona H.

    30 April 202214 reviews

    10/10

    Welcoming ambience, great food and service in some eclectic decor

  • Virginia H.

    29 April 20221 review

    8/10
  • Criss C.

    27 April 20221 review

    8.5/10
  • Ayla K.

    24 April 20221 review

    7.5/10
  • Argie F.
    Argie F.

    21 April 20223 reviews

    10/10

    so good! Always find an excuse to go there! Another great night!

  • Mitchell C.

    12 April 20221 review

    10/10

    This is a regular place for me. It is excellent. Ambience quirky and Spanish food very good

  • David A.

    24 March 20221 review

    10/10

    Very, very good food. Best feed I have had in Richmond for years. Paella, meat, vegetables, potatoes, fries, wine, etc. I highly recommend. Also wonderful service.

  • Darren M.

    13 March 20221 review

    10/10
  • Julie H.

    13 March 20221 review

    9.5/10

    Food always fantastic - Paella always magnificent- great staff always an enjoyable night. Very much a favourite very busy tonight but still great customer service.

  • Penny M.

    13 March 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Bouzy Rouge has always delivered a consistently good standard and my latest dining experience there lived up to expectations! See you there next time!!!

  • JASON S.

    6 March 20227 reviews

    4/10
  • Petra M.

    4 March 20221 review

    10/10
  • Rina M.

    28 February 20221 review

    10/10
  • Kirsteen F.

    25 February 20221 review

    9.5/10

    We will be back!

  • Nahareen A.

    17 February 20221 review

    9.5/10

    The food was amazing and the portion sizes quite generous. I will definitely come back here again as well as recommend the restaurant to my friends and family.

  • Kevin S.

    15 February 20221 review

    4/10

    Seafood was too fishy, prawns shouldn’t be that fishy, even the squid was over powering. Nor was it fresh, service was slow and the wait staff were not helpful

  • Elliot G.

    14 February 20221 review

    10/10
  • Diana w.

    14 February 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Spectacular food and charming service, we had a couple of tapas and share the paella between 2 people, all washed down with a bottle of Tassie bubble, one of my favourite Sunday treats.

  • Philip T.

    13 February 20221 review

    10/10

    Loved it! Great to just look around and study the eclectic wall and floor art. Food was fabulous. Waiters very attentive. I have already recommended the restaurant to my daughter.

  • Karen M.

    12 February 20227 reviews

    6.5/10

Tripadvisor reviews

350 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty programme
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • Blog
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant booking