Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Australian Good wine list

Reviews - Brazilian Flame Bar & Grill

8.7/10
367
T2.04 Soul Boardwalk 4 The Esplanade, 4217 Surfers Paradise (QLD)See map

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Booking confirmed immediately

Already 7 bookings today 🔥

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Already 7 bookings today 🔥
Make a booking on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.7/10
Fabulous367 reviews
8.7/10

Food

8.7/10

Service

8.6/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Felicia C.
    Felicia C.

    30 June 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Good variety of meats, sides, desserts and alcoholic drinks (try the kiwi and honey caipirinha) - and excellent fried bananas!

  • Rupert O.
    Rupert O.

    25 June 20228 reviews

    9.5/10

    Endless food! Great quality! Waiters are great fun! Very good value.

  • Natasha Z.
    Natasha Z.

    23 June 20223 reviews

    10/10

    AmaIng food and service. Must visit.

  • Carolina A.
    Carolina A.

    18 June 20221 review

    10/10
  • Anelisa D.
    Anelisa D.

    12 June 20221 review

    10/10

    Excellent food, the friendliest service and great atmosphere. Love the diverse cultural background of the team. I highly recommend this restaurant.

  • Denzil B.
    Denzil B.

    4 June 20221 review

    9.5/10

    I will be back

  • Daniel H.
    Daniel H.

    2 June 20224 reviews

    10/10

    Great customer service as per normal, and a great variety of dishes on the menu

  • Andrew N.
    Andrew N.

    27 May 20221 review

    5/10
  • Nicole O.
    Nicole O.

    14 May 20222 reviews

    10/10
  • Natlie F.

    23 April 20221 review

    7/10
  • Melinda M.

    22 April 20221 review

    10/10
  • Andrew S.

    21 April 20221 review

    10/10

    Really awesome, great food, great staff. I will recommend. You will not go hungry at all and value for money. Great place for kids also as the staff like to have a bit of fun. Cheers until next time.

  • David G.

    11 April 20221 review

    10/10

    The food & service were excellent, and the staff were entertaining. Food quality were great, and quantity was more than enough. Definitely worth trying.

  • Luisa Fernanda D.

    10 April 20221 review

    2/10

    Terrible services

  • Joe G.

    16 March 20221 review

    9.5/10

    Too much great food. Awesome value for money. Fantastic service and definitely worth a visit, highly recommend.

  • Kellee D.

    26 February 20225 reviews

    6/10

    Wasn’t as good as the last time we went.

  • George G.

    14 February 20221 review

    10/10

    What an experience! Highly recommended 5 starts all round. I’ll be definitely coming back. This is a experience that blew our minds the way they serve you at the table.

  • Kirsten S.
    Kirsten S.

    4 February 20222 reviews

    9/10

    The restaurant and the staff were lovely. The only comment is that the sides were a little slow coming out but there was a plentiful selection of meats and they were brilliant

  • Emmie N.

    2 February 20221 review

    9.5/10
  • Colleen H.

    28 January 20221 review

    10/10

    Our waitress was great friendly and advised us on how it worked as we had never been There was so much food it just kept coming out and a lot of variety

  • Charlie T.

    23 January 20221 review

    10/10
  • Brendan H.

    20 January 20221 review

    10/10

    The staff were very welcoming and the food was exceptional. I highly recommend eating at this restaurant

  • Susan W.

    20 January 20228 reviews

    9.5/10

    Great night out. Good value. Great meat...sooo full of flavour. Staff friendly. Only comment is that when we wanted something it didn't come..it was a bit hit and miss.

  • MAYBELLE A.

    19 January 20221 review

    6.5/10
  • Gareth H.

    16 January 20221 review

    6/10
  • Danielle R.

    8 January 20221 review

    2/10
  • Michael D.

    8 January 20221 review

    10/10

    The staff were attentive and friendly. The meat cuts were cooked to perfection - juicy, tender and tasty. Highly recommend to anyone looking for authentic Brazilian BBQ experience.

  • Margaret B.

    7 January 20221 review

    10/10

    Great food. Excellent customer service and entertainment. Definitely a place to visit

  • Michael R.

    3 January 20221 review

    8.5/10
  • RONG C.

    31 December 20212 reviews

    7.5/10

    We celebrate my kinds 10years birthday. The spot is good , food is average. 20% extra charge due to new year eve. Not bad. Hardly to find the parking spot during the holiday.

  • Lynn O.

    24 December 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Our favourite restaurant ! Amazing food & service every time . Staff always welcoming. Great value for money and family friendly . Yummy cocktails

  • Ghazaleh G.

    23 December 20213 reviews

    2/10

    Not clean.Staff was very tired.oily floors Not worth what you pay. My child slipped on oily floors.Never going back Ran out of some food but advertised in the buffet menu

  • Joe K.

    21 December 20211 review

    10/10

    We had a fantastic evening. Great venue, lovely food and lots of staff who were all friendly and lively. Thank you all :-) we would all recommend a trip here and skip the meal before.

  • Jacob S.
    Jacob S.

    15 December 20211 review

    10/10

    Amazing food and amazing service, would definitely visit again!

  • Rick M.

    28 November 20211 review

    9/10
  • MARK s.
    MARK s.

    5 November 202112 reviews

    6.5/10

    Reasonable ….We didn’t know salad was included waitress didn’t tell us.$9 for there own made sparkling water…Really.

  • Neil A.

    5 November 20212 reviews

    8/10

    Bring the stretchy pants. Good good and plenty to eat.

  • Dana G.

    30 October 20217 reviews

    4/10
  • Kevin S.

    24 October 20211 review

    9.5/10

    Great food attentive staff and good value

  • Niki P.

    22 October 20218 reviews

    8.5/10

    Good night out. Plenty of food and choice.

Tripadvisor reviews

1312 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty programme
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • Blog
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant booking