Back

Reviews Brazilian Flame Bar & Grill

8.6/10
Fabulous
based on 42 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Mark W.
    Mark W.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Food was well presented and tasty. Tried camel does the first time. Service was just right. Attentive without being intrusive. Overall highly recommend the restaurant.

  2. Pier D.
    Pier D.
    • 3 reviews
    7/10

    Cheap meat

  3. Richard G.
    Richard G.
    • one review
    10/10

    A great experience from start to finish. Service is exceptional and the food is great quality and plentiful. You can certainly see why it is so popular.

  4. Shuu I.
    Shuu I.
    • one review
    10/10

    Friendly service, great food, what else do you need to know? This is the one we were looking for.

  5. A A.
    A A.
    • 286 reviews
    9.75/10

    Great food good service.

  6. A A.
    A A.
    • 298 reviews
    7.25/10

    We went a little late so would probably have been better if we were earlier prior to 8pm. It was a quiet night!

  7. Jesse S.
    Jesse S.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Great for what we paid - the staff made the difference!

  8. Kim K.
    Kim K.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    It’s was a great night. Food and service excellent. It will become a regular place for us. Highly recommend

  9. Jess P.
    Jess P.
    • 15 reviews
    8/10

    Absolutely delicious and authentic Brazilian rodízio restaurant; waiters bring samples of food to each diner several times throughout the evening (approx every 5 mins), until one signals that they've had enough to eat. Mostly red meats, but chicken options are also offered, as well as beef riblets and delicious pão de queijo - Brazilian cheese bread. With a well plenished salad bar on offer too, diners will be able to mix a bit of greens with their meats - a highly enjoyable evening out, and decent Caipirinhas to boot!

  10. Geoff G.
    Geoff G.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    I would thoroughly recommend this restaurant Staff, food etc was exceptional

  11. John M.
    John M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great atmosphere, great food and great service.

  12. Charlie F.
    Charlie F.
    • one review
    4.75/10

    Did not enjoy the experience , the meat brought out was warm very rare . Salad bar very very very disappointed , would not go back there

  13. Rohan M.
    Rohan M.
    • 9 reviews
    9/10

    Awesome place to dine super friendly staff

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 250 reviews
    4.25/10

    The service here was poor. We had to wait for the meat to come to our table for ages and even then they were only bringing the same meat we had already had. wasn't very happy and wouldn't go there again.

  15. Martinus H.
    Martinus H.
    • one review
    10/10

    Really great food especially if you are a meat lover

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 260 reviews
    7.5/10

    Friendly service

  17. Sam P.
    Sam P.
    • one review
    8/10

    Deserts bar can be improved. Extra buffet items seemed like a waste of effort as most people were there for the BBQ meat

  18. Sachie S.
    Sachie S.
    • one review
    7.75/10

    Had a great night. We are sure We will come back:)

  19. Julie H.
    Julie H.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great food and service!

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 279 reviews
    3/10

    Meat was all cheap cuts and very tough. Salad bar was small and bland. We were very disappointed and wished we had fined elsewhere.