2236 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

8.7
2236 reviews
Recommended
(9.0)
Food
(8.8)
Service
(8.7)
Value for money
(8.1)
Atmosphere
(8.6)

dined on Fri, 16 Nov 2018

(7)
Our party of four had a nice evening at Brika, dining alfresco on a warm night. All food was delicious, although portions seemed smaller than when we had dined previously. Service was friendly but seemed a little disorganised, as there was no one to be seen when we wanted to order drinks . One of our party was still hungry afterwards, despite us ordering entrees and a big share dish each. The wine list is still fantastic however! I'd recommend this venue, but it has slipped in service and value.

dined on Sat, 10 Nov 2018

(8)
We had the "feed me" menu which was nice and plenty to eat.

dined on Sat, 10 Nov 2018

(8)
The tables are extremely close together making the atmosphere awkward to have conversation. Great tasting food

dined on Sat, 10 Nov 2018

(1)
service was absolutely terrible.. what a shame .. use to be so good.

dined on Sun, 4 Nov 2018

(9)
Yummy food and easy to share so can try many plates . Generous portions. Good options for vegetarians

dined on Sat, 3 Nov 2018

(9)
Beautifully cooked proteins, we had the lamb, the squid and the chicken and the best tzatziki ever! However, the potatos lacked seasoning and the desserts were a bit of a let down. We had the doughnuts, which were soft and perfectly cooked inside, but the sauce promised a rich and indulgent flavour which it didn't have. The baklava sandwich had a nice base with the nuts, but again there wasn't much syrup or flavour and the top layer was just phylo with a bit of coulies. Please, note this is just my humble opinion and we had a lovely night, the food was nice and we will definitely go back.
Gloria Di Girolami

dined on Sat, 3 Nov 2018

(10)
The food was delicious and was presented beautifully and we still haven't stopped talking about it! Our waitresses were friendly and helpful. We will definitely be back!

dined on Sat, 3 Nov 2018

(8)
Enjoyed our dinner. A tad limited menu. But very adequate.

dined on Thu, 1 Nov 2018

(7)
Loved the food. And keep coming back for this. Waitress was great but service poor ( very understaffed) Noisy. Need to do something to improve this. Would love to bring a bigger group but anything over 4 people and you cannot hear each other Salads too small for the price. Need few more greens on the menu.
Jasmin

dined on Thu, 1 Nov 2018

(9)
Awesome food - we had the chefs table which is four courses of deliciousness
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

About Brika

Welcome to Mykonos… in Perth Brika stands alone as Perth’s only Greek meze bar, and it’s making the most of it’s uniqueness. Inside this yummy Greek eatery it's a wild mix of worn window shutters, polished concrete, exposed beams and funky wall art. The kitchen is churning out familiar and hearty dishes like rich dips and pita bread, smoky meats cooked on an open charcoal pit, and delicious fresh seafood. You’ll feel like you’ve been seated in a Greek diner in Mykonos. So get your family and friends get em’ to the Greek! Best Dish: garldes: flame grilled tiger prawns with garlic ladolemono

Brika Address

Google Map