81 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

8.5
81 reviews
Recommended
(9.1)
Food
(8.6)
Service
(8.3)
Value for money
(8.1)
Atmosphere
(8.0)

dined on Wed, 7 Aug 2019

(9)
The beef rib cuts like butter - so tender, it’s probably a favourite at the moment but everything is very good and we’ve never had a bad dish over many visits.

dined on Fri, 7 Jun 2019

(9)
The hand rolls really are excellent and very hard to go past.
Nancy Amalfi

dined on Wed, 22 May 2019

(8)
Food very good service mixed depends on who serves you.
Nancy Amalfi

dined on Sat, 18 May 2019

(8)
Hi don’t like the 2 sittings - in at 6.30 pushed out the door at 8pm

dined on Mon, 30 Sep 2019

(9)
Great service and being open Monday’s makes for a great start to eating out for the week.

dined on Fri, 27 Sep 2019

(8)
This is one of our go-to local restaurants so a favourite. They missed out on a higher score because our food wasn’t quite hot enough and it because of this the popcorn prawn tempura was a bit soggy. It won’t stop us going again though because we love the food.

dined on Wed, 25 Sep 2019

(8)
Worth booking as generally busy. The new credit card surcharge is not something you see at many casual eateries.

dined on Sun, 15 Sep 2019

(8)
Nothing further

dined on Wed, 28 Aug 2019

(9)
Have tried most items now and ordering any is pretty much foolproof. The service is always prompt and attentive even when it’s busy. Keep up the good work guys.

dined on Mon, 29 Jul 2019

(9)
Great service, clean & tasty food. Always consistent as well which is great!
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9

Brother Shota Address

Google Map