Back

Reviews Bucatini

8.9/10
Fabulous
based on 453 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Amber K.
    Amber K.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Great experience - we celebrated a birthday, it’s was a very welcoming, family experience with fantastic food, prompt service and an excellent drinks list. They were also very accommodating of our personal touches for the evening, we will be back!

  2. Michael E.
    Michael E.
    • 134 reviews
    10/10

    This classy restaurant never fails to deliver top food and service. Akie, a very personsble waiter, looked after us well. Highest recommendation!

  3. Susan C.
    Susan C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Beautiful lunch with friends in lovely surrounds. Food & service excellent. Thanks Bucattini we will be back on another occasion. Looking forward to it already.

  4. A A.
    A A.
    • 258 reviews
    10/10

    Always delicious food and great service

  5. A A.
    A A.
    • 255 reviews
    9.5/10

    Fabulous service, great food! Highly recommend

  6. A A.
    A A.
    • 282 reviews
    10/10

    Simply the best in the area.

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 273 reviews
    8.75/10

    We have dined there with different people over the last few years and it has been a pleasant dining experience each time.

  8. A A.
    A A.
    • 250 reviews
    4.25/10

    Service was poor.

  9. A A.
    A A.
    • 260 reviews
    10/10

    Thanks it was fantastic

  10. Greg M.
    Greg M.
    • 17 reviews
    7.75/10

    This is our favourite restaurant! The atmosphere is very pleasant & not noisy. It's a big restaurant but you never feel overwhelmed. The staff are excellent always friendly & helpful. The food is always of the highest quality & great value for the money! - We'll be back!

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 253 reviews
    10/10

    A really good experience

  12. Lyn B.
    Lyn B.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    We had a very enjoyable evening

  13. Michael E.
    Michael E.
    • 134 reviews
    10/10

    Another terrific meal and birthday celebration at Bucatini. Possibly Melbourne's best lasagne! Friendly service as always

  14. John H.
    John H.
    • one review
    9/10

    No further comments

  15. Ian R.
    Ian R.
    • 12 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great place to eat

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 285 reviews
    10/10

    Fantastic restaurant!

  17. Lerma U.
    Lerma U.
    • one review
    8.25/10

    Service commendable, staff are friendly and polite.

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 282 reviews
    8.5/10

    Food is actually good. The service is also good, but I think the price is a bit on the higher side.

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 298 reviews
    7.75/10

    Very Nice food! Servings on the smaller side (for the price). Def need 2 courses here for a good feed. Def will be back.

  20. Richard A.
    Richard A.
    • one review
    8.25/10

    An excellent overall experience. Great food, fantastic service and no loud music.