Average price $28
Free serviceInstant booking
We still don’t have any photos from our users
Make a booking at this restaurant and be the first to share some pictures.
Staff were great from the welcome to the bar service. We were with our 3 year old and all the staff made a point of complimenting her princess dress making for one very happy little girl = an opportunity for a pleasant night out for Mum and Dad too. Food was generous in portions and steak very well cooked. Will definitely be back :-)
Thanks for your review Tracey - great to hear you all had a great night ... look forward to seeing you all again soon!
Our table had a great view. The menu options were varied. Service was friendly and prompt. We especially enjoyed the shared board of wings and ribs. We found the music a bit loud.
Hi Christine, thanks for your review. Great to hear you enjoyed so many things about your visit. Please know we can easily turn the music down if it's too loud in your section - just holla and we'll get straight to it. Hope to see you again soon.
Have dined here often, not during Covid19 disruptions. Still lovely and efficient staff, and great view. Food not as tasty as any previous visits for myself or my partner though
Hi Maureen thanks for your review
Lunch was lovely,fish was done to perfection,yummy Chips.Got a Window Seat,which I had asked for,which was wonderful.,for such a beautiful day.Girls waiting on us,were well groomed,professional and efficient.Down side, the Paper Menu’s had been used more than once,crumpled.I felt this was strange,as we are in a pandemic.Do miss a Coaster for your drinks.Such a saving on tables and ones clothes.We found a dirty spoon on our table,this was really strange,as when Ruby took us to our table,it wasn’t there.It was a Soup Spoon.We didn’t have Soup,I was the only person to leave table,to place our order and get two drinks!!It was on my friends side of table.Weird!!
Hi Jennifer, thanks for your review - what is with that mystery soup spoon... has us stumped too. Look forward to seeing you again soon!
The staff were welcoming and friendly. The whole family really enjoyed our food. The atmosphere was really nice. Will definitely be going back in the future :)
Thanks so much for your lovely review Katrina, look forward to having you dine with us again soon.
I was quite disappointed with the crowding - we booked as requested on the website and turned up to large queues and insufficient spacing. and whilst I understand how difficult things are at the moment I found the staff were very short with us and rude. No explanation of menus, how to order, where to get cutlery etc. food was acceptable
Hi Maryann I'm sorry to hear how you felt about your experience. Your right... we appreciate our customers realistic expectations while we travel through this land of Covid. We are working hard on reducing our line ups and queues and have the correct spacing as outlined in our government approved covid plan. We are always happy to hear what we can do to fix anything at the time you dine with us and if you felt there wasn't sufficient spacing where you were, we could have easily changed that for you. Thanks again for your comments
We found the staff to be super friendly and happy, the food was amazing and our cocktails were delicious but our only complaint would be that we were seated at a table that had a leaking roof and a bucket directly behind one of our chairs!
Oh no that pesky roof leak, we're so sorry that that tainted your visit. We have it scheduled to be fixed - thanks so much for your lovely review
Soo good Soo good Soo good Soo good Soo good Soo good Soo good Soo good Soo goodSoo good Soo good Soo good Soo good Soo good Soo good Soo good Soo good Soo good
thanks for your review thanks for your review thanks for your review thanks for your review thanks for your review thanks for your review.. look forward to seeing you again soon lol!
Cozy and warm by the fire. Yummy food.
Great sharing the night with you guys, thanks for your review
Arrived at 5.30pm for the 1st sitting, a table of 8. Food finally arrived just after 7.00pm & dessert at 8.00pm. We were supposed to leave at 6.30pm to enable the 2nd sitting to come in. Food was great when it came.
Thanks for your review Bob, we would never move anyone out without being able to have ample time to consume their meals. Sorry for the delay in your meals, glad to hear you enjoyed everything once it arrived.
Lived on the coast forever but have just never been to the tavern. Your staff are amazing. The young barman who was in the bar on the right as you walk in was really friendly. I also have to say thank you to Michaela. This young lady was so friendly and helpful. Nothing was a bother. We had a laugh and joke with her but she was also professional and efficient. She is the type of person every restaurant should have. You guys are lucky to have her. Every staff member was friendly. Our food was great. Well done Buderim Tavern will be back again.
Thanks for your review and also for your shout out to our awesome staff - much appreciated. Look forward to seeing you again soon!
We waited too long for our meals. Other people around us ordered after us and received all their food well in advance. Never had this issue at the Buderim Tavern before.
Hi Matt thank you for your review... the wait may have depended on what you or the people around you ordered. I'm sorry for the wait for you.
Staff were very friendly and service was fabulous. We had a large table of 9 and all meals were excellent! And the view is spectacular. Thanks for a great night
Thanks for your awesome shout out Renata... was great seeing you and your gang!
Staff were friendly polite very welcoming and even offered to move closer to kids area just love it many thanks perfect night xx Meal was amazing great and great value for money
Thanks so much for your review and acknowledging our staff Jo, look forward to seeing you again soon
Our first family meal out since February. The staff were friendly and helpful and their adherence to the Covid-19 requirements were evident, which is very important at the moment. We had booked online and our table was ready at the allotted time. Turn around from ordering to delivering our meals was quick. We all loved our meals and enjoyed being back in the atmosphere that only comes with dining at the Pub!
Thanks for your great shout out Cheryl, much appreciated. We love being able to look after you guys
Food was beautiful, we will dine there again soon. Serving size was perfect, service was great. We had the chicken burgers and chips, my daughter had the ribs , was so yummy.
Thanks so much for your great shout out Joy - can't wait to see you again soon
Beautiful steaks although cooked a little over.
Thanks for your review Charles. Sorry to hear your steak wasn't cooked to perfection - I hope we were able to fix it for you when we meal checked you. Look forward to seeing you again soon
First visit since the restrictions lifted. Good booking experience, the table we were at afforded a great view of the night lights and the fire always is welcoming. Food to usual high standard and service was quite fast.
Thanks for your review Paul, look forward to seeing you again soon
Excellent view. Lady in the gaming room extremely good at customer service. No social distancing or cleaning of tables. You would be fined if I were a inspector,
Hi there Kris, thank you for your review... we have been really diligent at our cleaning standards since we've reopened, so was surprised to hear that didn't happen during your visit.
The atmosphere was lovely, good to get out. My wife and I both ordered eye fillets, cooked how we wanted but the meat was tough and disappointing for the cut. Really expected more. Our son ordered the seafood catch which was over-battered and also disappointing for him. We will try somewhere else next time.
Hi Stephen, We're sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your meals with us when you visited. We can always fix any issues that we know about at the time if you let us know and hopefully when we meal checked you, you were given that option. We can re cook or offer an alternate option and hope to see you again so that we can prove that, your experience was the exception not the norm. Thank you for your review.
Monday - Sunday:
1000 - 0400 Whole venue including gaming room
1130 - 1430 Dining lunch service
1700 - 2100 Dining dinner service
81 Burnett St, 4556, Buderim, Australia
Just pop us into your google search and follow away. Or just pull up in town and ask one of our friendly Buderim locals - they'll be able to help you
We have plenty of parking available onsite
Overlooking majestic views stretching from Mooloolaba to Caloundra and out to Moreton Island, the Buderim Tavern views need to be seen to be believed. And the food also... modern cuisine specialising in steaks & catering for dietary requirements - just ask and they will deliver. Great for large bookings & special events including being a great spot for families & kids with a jumping castle, face painting and kids room. Open 7 days including Breakfast on Sundays. Bookings definitely advised.
$55 average price
$35 average price
$65 average price
$20 average price
$47 average price
$28 average price
$20 average price
$45 average price
$67 average price
Free serviceInstant booking