7.8/10
based on 138 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Karl B.
    Karl B.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Great food and atmosphere

  2. Desari L.
    Desari L.
    • one review
    7.25/10

    The food was nice but the chicken wings were really spicy, it would be good if the menu told you which options were spicy and which were mild.

    Buffalo Bar

    Hi Desari, thanks for taking the time to review us, and glad you enjoyed the food. Yes some of our wings are spicy and spice level is indicated by the number of Chilis next to the description...... Thanks and we hope to see you again soon!

  3. Kelsey B.
    Kelsey B.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Great bar and restaurant

  4. A A.
    A A.
    • 260 reviews
    9/10

    Nice place, good food, good atmosphere, will certainly return

  5. A A.
    A A.
    • 278 reviews
    8.75/10

    Great calamari and good service

    Buffalo Bar

    Hi, thank you for the great review! Hope to see you again at Buffalo Bar :)

  6. A A.
    A A.
    • 254 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent themed venue

  7. Belinda N.
    Belinda N.
    • one review
    9.25/10

    Atmosphere was good & value for money ... food was awesome

  8. Chris P.
    Chris P.
    • one review
    6.25/10

    The ‘speciality hot wings’ lacked flavour and temperature heat! Spice was sufficient but not the hottest out there - probably did not justify the written waiver. Burgers x 2 were good to very good and cocktails were delicious! Satisfied overall.

  9. A A.
    A A.
    • 260 reviews
    8.5/10

    The food was very tasty and service was good.

  10. Selina T.
    Selina T.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    One of our favourite city lunch time venues! Delicious food and great value!

    Buffalo Bar

    Hi Selina, thank you for the 10 out of 10 review!! We look forward to seeing you again soon at Buffalo Bar :)

  11. Grace M.
    Grace M.
    • one review
    8.25/10

    Great cheesy garlic bread and onion rings. Waitresses are friendly and efficient - made it all the more enjoyable. Tuesday night special 1/2 piece of pork spareribs were also good value for money. Would recommend for informal dining with friends or family if you don’t mind the noise.

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 293 reviews
    10/10

    Thanks for great service

    Buffalo Bar

    Hi, thank you for the 10 out of 10 review! We do have a great team :)

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 279 reviews
    6.5/10

    The large platter with wings, pork belly and brisket is good value as it fed 4 people. But the sides (potato salad and coleslaw) were small & lacked flavour. The fries were OK. We also had the 1 kg of ribs which were falling off the bone, but were tender in parts and dry in other parts.

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 271 reviews
    9.25/10

    Service was great and prices fantastic. Great range of food choices

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 279 reviews
    6.5/10

    Great food, alright value.

  16. Maike V.
    Maike V.
    • one review
    7/10

    Food was ok. But nothing special. The burgers were a little bit burned. But staff was very nice

    Buffalo Bar

    Hi Maike, thank you for the review. I have passed your feedback onto our kitchen regarding the burgers. Hope to see you again soon at Buffalo Bar.

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 290 reviews
    10/10

    Boozy Milkshakes are amazing

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 246 reviews
    7.75/10

    Great food once again

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 253 reviews
    7/10

    ordering food at bar took longer than desirable

  20. Maria B.
    Maria B.
    • 8 reviews
    9.25/10

    Great neighbourhood gem - we love the Buffalo Bar