10 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Pending Score

8.5
10 reviews
Recommended
Food
Service
Value for money
Atmosphere

dined on Sat, 20 Jul 2019

(10)
Wonderful food and service.
thank you very much for your review
Restaurant Burwood Teppanyaki House responded on Sun, 21 Jul 2019

dined on Thu, 3 Jan 2019

(7)
fun dining experience with family and friend

dined on Sun, 30 Dec 2018

(8)
We regularly come here and the food is always good.

dined on Sun, 23 Dec 2018

(9)
Great ambience. Have a wonderful night. The chef was amaxinh
Lorraine Panipucci

dined on Sun, 2 Dec 2018

(9)
Great atmosphere.

dined on Sat, 17 Nov 2018

(8)
My $49 banquet meal was delicious. Take cash if you prefer to avoid surcharges, and fyi they don't split the bill.

dined on Sat, 5 May 2018

(10)
Have fun and nice seafood

dined on Fri, 13 Apr 2018

(8)
good fun watching the chef doing his thing

dined on Sat, 7 Apr 2018

(10)
We all had a lot of fun!
Thank you for your support, and a high rating Burwood Teppanyaki House Management team
Restaurant Burwood Teppanyaki House responded on Sun, 8 Apr 2018
page: 1

Burwood Teppanyaki House Address

Google Map