241 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

8.5
241 reviews
Recommended
(8.6)
Food
(8.4)
Service
(8.7)
Value for money
(7.7)
Atmosphere
(8.7)

dined on Wed, 12 Dec 2018

(10)
One of the best in Perth

dined on Sun, 9 Dec 2018

(9)
A beautiful setting with delicious food and excellent wine

dined on Sat, 8 Dec 2018

(3)
We were there celebrating my sons birthday. He ordered a sirloin steak with pepper sauce. It came with a tomato and capisicum sauce that had peppercorns in it. When we expressed dissatisfaction we were told that is their version of peppersauce. My son said he didn’t like it and they offered to take the steak to the kitchen and scrape it off. They did the right thing in the end and replaced it but with an undercooked steak.

dined on Fri, 7 Dec 2018

(9)
Great view and great food

dined on Fri, 7 Dec 2018

(9)
We’ve been coming to the point to eat ever since they closed the hospital. We were very pleased with the food quality and value.
Lara

dined on Sun, 2 Dec 2018

(10)
Beautiful views overlooking the river, extensive menu, generous servings, good solid meals without being over-the-top fancy. Very relaxing meals, enough space between tables so it feels private. Wonderful service, very attentive and friendly.

dined on Mon, 26 Nov 2018

(9)
Excellent service special attention to detail. Deserts very small

dined on Sat, 24 Nov 2018

(9)
The food was very good, although the Pork Belly was quite burnt, it definitely detracted from the meal.

dined on Fri, 23 Nov 2018

(10)
Fabulous evening
Lara

dined on Sun, 18 Nov 2018

(10)
Always very friendly and helpful service, views are amazing and relaxing while the weather is getting warmer.
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

About BWG Steakhouse & Bluewater Functions

Calling out to all die-hard meat-lovers If its red or white meat you prefer, BWG Steakhouse & Bluewater Functions has you all covered, promising real food for real people – nothing fancy but all kinds of fine! For any occasion, whether romantic or casual, drop in for dinner or a midday snack. Whilst losing yourself in the restaurant’s spectacular views, why not try some of their fresh seafood or meats accompanied by some of Western Australia’s finest wines or their personally handcrafted beers? Best dish: BWG Shared Boards cater for all. Choose from Slow Cooked Lamb Shoulder, 1 kg WA Beef Rump Cap, Seafood Platter or our Tomahawk all served with delicious sides. Designed to be enjoyed for 2 or more. Because steak well done is rare.

BWG Steakhouse & Bluewater Functions Address

Google Map