9.3/10
Excellent
based on 261 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Rosalind B.
    Rosalind B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Food, service and atmosphere superb. Vegan food was beautiful and the GF range was plentiful. We highly recommend C’est Bon. Irf you want a quiet spot ask for the Cellar. You are still in the restaurant but it's quieter.

  2. Maria R.
    Maria R.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Every time I visit Cairns I make sure I book a table for the Friday lunch special. The options and choices are very good. Fantastic value, excellent food and great ambiance.

  3. Andrew M.
    Andrew M.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Great service and food friendly staff. We went for our wedding anniversary we will be back.??

  4. A A.
    A A.
    • 264 reviews
    7.5/10

    Really enjoyed the meal and service

  5. Kevin C.
    Kevin C.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    Great atmosphere and service, but we may have have chosen the food not best suited to us.

  6. A A.
    A A.
    • 275 reviews
    9.25/10

    Lovely ambience, attentive staff and very good range in the menu selection.

  7. Catherine S.
    Catherine S.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Incredibly tasty and well presented. Our favourite special place, never disappoints

  8. Sabina H.
    Sabina H.
    • one review
    9.75/10

    We celebrated a friend’s Birthday and the service plus standard of our breakfast was the Best ! We have dinned there before over the years and never had a ‘ bad ‘ experience !! Sabina Hart

  9. A A.
    A A.
    • 276 reviews
    6/10

    It’s ok, probably won’t go back again.

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 251 reviews
    9/10

    Only thing I would change is the size of the table. A little on the small side for 2 people. Other than that it’s a lovely restaurant with fantastic food. Highly recommend

  11. David D.
    David D.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    French onion soup is my favourite i requested it in my reservation 2 weeks before dining but it did not happen hopefully next time

  12. Julia M.
    Julia M.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    We had a terrific value breakfast and prior to that a set menu dinner with friends. It’s great value for top quality food with great friendly service.

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 260 reviews
    10/10

    Beautiful food and friendly service

  14. Monika F.
    Monika F.
    • one review
    8.75/10

    The Service was perfect. The wagyu beef ( entree) a bit overcooked. In total the quality of the 3course menu was very good.

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 246 reviews
    10/10

    C'est Bon has been consistently among the top restaurants in Cairns for more than a decade. While perfect for any special occasions we found it surprisingly affordable for gourmet french cuisine.

  16. MacDonnells Law M.
    MacDonnells Law M.
    • one review
    10/10

    C'est Bon is one of Cairns best restaurants

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 278 reviews
    9.25/10

    Always a great experience and lovely food

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 298 reviews
    10/10

    Has become our go-to in Cairns anytime we have visitors or for a special occasion. Amazing food, reliable top notch service. Highly recommended!

  19. Janet D.
    Janet D.
    • one review
    9/10

    Food was amazing. Portion sizes perfect for luncheon

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 282 reviews
    10/10

    We enjoyed our evening meal so much that we booked again for lunch the next day. Thrilled to find such a beautiful restaurant in Cairns.