80 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

9
80 reviews
Recommended
(9.1)
Food
(9.2)
Service
(9.0)
Value for money
(8.6)
Atmosphere
(8.5)

dined on Sun, 8 Oct 2017

(10)
My only complaint would be I made a booking and my table wasn't ready but they were so busy I didn't mind as they seated us no worries and are such a lovely bunch of girls that I would recommend to anyone
Christine

dined on Mon, 25 Sep 2017

(10)
What a fabulous little cafe !! Menu selection is quite extensive and the food was very, very nice. Must thank our lovely waiter for offering our 91 year old Mother choices from the kids menu. Big tick for that. Definitely will return.

dined on Sat, 2 Sep 2017

(7)
cosy and friendly cafe with a good menu and daily specials. Not licensed, but they have a good selection of soft drinks. the main downside is their very noisy blender. It's a conversation stopper.

dined on Sun, 20 Aug 2017

(10)
Very good restaurant friendly staff and will definately be back

dined on Mon, 14 Aug 2017

(10)
Food was delicious, staff were very welcoming and friendly. would definitely recommend this cafe.

dined on Sat, 5 Aug 2017

(10)
New menu item smashed avocado with poached egg was to die for.

dined on Sun, 30 Jul 2017

(9)
Great little cafe. Food was lovely and the service was impeccable. Not much to look at but they really made up for it by looking after us. THE BEST carrot cake EVER!!!

dined on Sun, 2 Jul 2017

(10)
Awesome place will definitely be back to try out yummy looking cake

dined on Sat, 1 Jul 2017

(10)
Had a wonderful lunch the service was superb. I have been here several times and the food has always been great. Only ever been one hiccup and that was because of training new staff. If you love healthy food and juices definately try cafe One58

dined on Sat, 24 Jun 2017

(7)
Service was not as good as last time we went to this cafe. Incorrect meals were given to us. When paying bill wrong amounts were put through the till.
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8

About Cafe One58

2, 4, 6, 8 who do we appreciate? Well Cafe One58 of course! This casual cafe is a welcome addition to Mandurah, boasting a warm and welcoming atmosphere, a relaxed bistro menu and incredible coffee - yep, there’s a reason why this venue was voted TripAdvisor’s #1 in Mandurah. Come for breakfast for a gourmet egg and bacon roll or come for a long lazy lunch and dine al fresco. If you appreciate good food that’s fuss free and great coffee then this is the spot for you. Best dish: big breakfast.

Cafe One58 Address

Google Map