Back

Reviews - Caffe Venti

  1. A A.
    A A.
    • 271 reviews
    9/10

    service was good and food came out pretty quick and steak was perfectly cooked

  2. A A.
    A A.
    • 282 reviews
    8.5/10

    Good service as always!

  3. A A.
    A A.
    • 258 reviews
    7.25/10

    Went here with a thefork discount. While the food looked great. The food could have been better. Especially the steak. Otherwise the experience was overall ok

    Caffe Venti

    Thanks for taking the time to do a review. We’re very sorry that we didn’t quite meet your expectations. We’d welcome more feedback to help us improve. We would really appreciate it if you could take a moment to email us at caffeventi@hotmail.com with some more details about your meal. Hopefully you will give us another chance and we will see you again soon.

  4. Kunal B.
    Kunal B.
    • 16 reviews
    9.25/10

    Nice food and service

  5. A A.
    A A.
    • 272 reviews
    5/10

    We ordered from lunch special thinking that it would be cheaper than normal menu. But even after 50% off, we paid more than the full price shown in the normal menu for similar dishes. I suspect they purposely offer lunch specials at more than double the full price menu for similar dishes. Felt so cheated.. didn’t expect such practices from a restaurant like this. For any one who’s going there for the deal, ask for the price for lunch specials before you order!

    Caffe Venti

    Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We’re very sorry but our team member adding your bill must have made a mistake and possibly didn’t apply the discount. We do genuinely offer a discount off the normal price of all our menu food items when we do a promotion on The Fork. Please do email us at caffeventi@hotmail.com and we will try to get it fixed up for you.

  6. A A.
    A A.
    • 250 reviews
    10/10

    Consistently excellent service and food, no hesitation recommending this place!

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 278 reviews
    9/10

    The food was tasty and well prepared. The service was also prompt and friendly. Would go back again.

  8. A A.
    A A.
    • 266 reviews
    7.25/10

    Great value when The Fork is having a 50% deal. I wouldn’t have found the place otherwise. Simple lunch place in the CBD

  9. A A.
    A A.
    • 264 reviews
    8.75/10

    Always a pleasure to dine here which is why we keep coming back. Great place to have lunch in the city. Loved the salmon, cooked so it's moist and tasty. Service is always friendly and unobtrusive.

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    10/10

    Lovely service, the wait staff are so good. Good lunch deal too!

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 282 reviews
    8.75/10

    Fantastic food and staff, no hesitation in recommending to family and friends!

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 281 reviews
    8.5/10

    good for quick eat.

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 263 reviews
    10/10

    50% off lunch, delicious food and lovely staff. Thanks guys.

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 296 reviews
    9.5/10

    Wonderful team. Good food.

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 285 reviews
    7.75/10

    Happy return customer :)

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 274 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing, amazing food and lovely service. I can't recommend it enough.

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 235 reviews
    10/10

    Favourite lunch spot in the city for a catch up, great service, good food and very reasonable, come here atleast once a week.

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 275 reviews
    9/10

    Fantastic food and service as usual!

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 285 reviews
    5.75/10

    I went with my colleague during lunch time because of this deal, but a bit disappointed overall with my experience. The chef overcooked my steak, and of course it was nice of that that they didn't charge that dish. However, the size of the steak was relatively small, even they cooked well, I won't pay for it at the full price. Sandwich was nice, but nothing special.

    Caffe Venti

    Thank you for taking the time to do a review. We’re very sorry that we mucked up your order! Hopefully you will give us another chance and we will see you again.

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 288 reviews
    8.75/10

    Great lunch place, always like the pastas here

  21. A A.
    A A.
    • 252 reviews
    8/10

    Food was good and reasonably priced. Service was quick and friendly. Food didn't take too long to come also, so it was perfect for a quick lunch. Would definitely go back again

  22. A A.
    A A.
    • 265 reviews
    7.75/10

    Nice food and good service

  23. Jason Y.
    Jason Y.
    • 8 reviews
    8.75/10

    Food and service were excellent as always. No problem recommending my friends to dine here.

  24. A A.
    A A.
    • 282 reviews
    7.75/10

    Nice fresh cafe food. I had the steak panino which was fantastic. Great service.

  25. A A.
    A A.
    • 304 reviews
    10/10

    highly recommend ~will come back soon

  26. Jason Y.
    Jason Y.
    • 8 reviews
    9.25/10

    Food and service were excellent as always. No problem recommending my friends to dine here.

  27. A A.
    A A.
    • 281 reviews
    8/10

    in general is ok. will go back again

  28. A A.
    A A.
    • 235 reviews
    8.75/10

    good food and great services, very consistent

  29. A A.
    A A.
    • 285 reviews
    8.5/10

    Used the 50% off deal, and it was an awesome deal! Food was already reasonablt priced, but got much cheaper which was great! Service was also excellent, they were friendly and helpful.

  30. A A.
    A A.
    • 274 reviews
    8.25/10

    overall is good. will go back again to try other menu

  31. Jason Y.
    Jason Y.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Food and service were consistently excellent, no hesitation recommending to friends!

  32. A A.
    A A.
    • 248 reviews
    8.75/10

    Love this place, keep coming back for business meetings - friendly service and great food

  33. A A.
    A A.
    • 250 reviews
    8.25/10

    Great for lunch

  34. A A.
    A A.
    • 259 reviews
    10/10

    Love their risotto, such a good lunch deal!

  35. A A.
    A A.
    • 277 reviews
    10/10

    Lovely team, delicious food and good coffee too I’ve heard!

  36. A A.
    A A.
    • 274 reviews
    6/10

    Friendly staff, food was nothing to rave about

  37. A A.
    A A.
    • 257 reviews
    8.75/10

    Great food and service!

  38. A A.
    A A.
    • 255 reviews
    9/10

    good food and great services

  39. A A.
    A A.
    • 255 reviews
    10/10

    There are outdoor and indoor seating choices. Great when the weather's good.

  40. A A.
    A A.
    • 244 reviews
    8.75/10

    Consistently excellent food and service