Back

Reviews Canberra Southern Cross Tuggeranong

8.3/10
Very good
based on 45 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. A A.
    A A.
    • 277 reviews
    6/10

    Always reasonable as a regular place to take the family

  2. John H.
    John H.
    • 2 reviews
    5.5/10

    Average club food but wii be back as an normal family meeting place

  3. A A.
    A A.
    • 268 reviews
    5.75/10

    A regular for us. Food has become a bit pricey for a club and doesn’t compete with many restaurants but a nice family club is always great to fall back on.

  4. Diane M.
    Diane M.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    great meals and very friendly staff and good service .

  5. A A.
    A A.
    • 255 reviews
    9.25/10

    Great value , keep schnitty night. We come regularly. You always provide Great service, and the meals come very quickly.

  6. A A.
    A A.
    • 269 reviews
    9.5/10

    Relaxed atmosphere. Friendly and efficient staff. Great food!

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great new menu - all 3 meals were delicious. Thanks- will be back.

  8. Peter f.
    Peter f.
    • 10 reviews
    9/10

    we enjoyed our meal thanks

  9. Michael E.
    Michael E.
    • one review
    7/10

    My wife did not like dead fish eyeing her when she ordered.

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 259 reviews
    9.5/10

    The food,as always, was delicious.

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 268 reviews
    10/10

    Everything was excellent, food, service and the meal was cooked to perfection, much better than Woden.

  12. Peter f.
    Peter f.
    • 10 reviews
    8.25/10

    We had a schnitzel; the serves are too big for our appetite! We ate there last Tuesday also and were not asked for comments. Had we been I would have said that the piece of fish I had was overcooked.

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 282 reviews
    8.75/10

    Great for family get together with children. Tasty food

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 260 reviews
    6.75/10

    Nice, cheap food and good atmosphere. Very good value for money. Great venue for family events.

  15. Peter f.
    Peter f.
    • 10 reviews
    9/10

    as good at is usually is when we dine there each week

  16. Debbie T.
    Debbie T.
    • one review
    9.75/10

    It’s close to home and we always get good service and great food.

  17. Robyn J.
    Robyn J.
    • one review
    5.5/10

    Not enough simple entrees for people with diabetes Eg prawns, salmon etc Part of my crumbed cutlets were completely raw

  18. Peter f.
    Peter f.
    • 10 reviews
    9.25/10

    we dine at the club on Tuesdays most weeks and the service and quality is consistently good

  19. Peter f.
    Peter f.
    • 10 reviews
    8.75/10

    fast and efficient service

  20. Matt p.
    Matt p.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    The service was top notch ??