8.7/10
Fabulous
based on 144 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Michael L.
    Michael L.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Amazing food, they catered for our many allergies. Drinks menu was great although slightly limited wine wise with most bottles over $100. I love wine but would like a better spread in pricing. The service was nice and friendly but not perfect.

  2. Jane S.
    Jane S.
    • 13 reviews
    8.5/10

    Beautiful views and atmosphere. Very high quality and well presented dishes. Only suggestion would be to serve a little more food on the plate.

  3. nina H.
    nina H.
    • one review
    10/10

    One of the best meals we have ever had. The tasting menu with paired wines was amazing. The Kangaroo main was delicious. Couldn’t fault anything. Will absolutely be back!

  4. A A.
    A A.
    • 264 reviews
    4/10

    Food was tricked up and not tasty. Tenderloin wasnt medium rare burnt outside but blue cold inside Not much on menu tempted us.however wines were good but very expensive Tables too close for size of restaurant and woman next to us talked loudly without taking a breath. Three hours we will never get back! Lewis the Waiter was attentive and friendly

  5. Anna M.
    Anna M.
    • one review
    4.5/10

    The restaurant is more like a cafe/bistro. The menu was disappointing and the food was average and overpriced. We were looking forward to dessert but with options like beetroot sorbet or goat’s cheese cheese cake we weren’t tempted. If they added something normal like a chocolate soufflé or crepe brûlée they would have a lot more takers in dessert!

  6. MIchela L.
    MIchela L.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Aaron Christian was incredible. My partner and I have been to many incredible restaurants both locally and abroad and Aaron rates as one of the best service experience we both had. The food and wine was amazing. You have an absolute winner with Aaron. Thank you for making my birthday dinner memorable.

  7. Adam T.
    Adam T.
    • one review
    9.25/10

    The food was the best we have ever had.

  8. Caimin M.
    Caimin M.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great food and really good service

  9. Rebecca B.
    Rebecca B.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Great friendly service and food was perfect

  10. Ange W.
    Ange W.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Beautiful restaurant and lovely staff. The food was very nice.

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 276 reviews
    9/10

    Thoroughly enjoyed our meal. Great food and very friendly staff

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 276 reviews
    6.25/10

    Bit overpriced, really just for people staying at the hotel. The lighting is weird and there were quite a few children in there.

  13. Stephen S.
    Stephen S.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    The service was excellent and friendly. Our steaks were possibly the best we had ever had. And the view over the golf course was pretty good too!

  14. Malcolm B.
    Malcolm B.
    • one review
    7.75/10

    Air conditioning is a cool.

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 282 reviews
    7.75/10

    Special meal out ,food of very high standard. Was a bit too unique for my husband who had a hard time choosing food That he would be interested in eating.

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 247 reviews
    10/10

    Lovely service, delicious food and great atmosphere. A very special experience for a girls weekend away

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 261 reviews
    8.5/10

    An impressive experience! All dishes are of surprisingly high quality.

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 283 reviews
    5.25/10

    Please include vegetables and or potatoes with fish.Please do not serve fish only on the plate!

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 270 reviews
    8.75/10

    Service was excellent & up to the RACV's high standard.

  20. Lorna M.
    Lorna M.
    • one review
    9.25/10

    Scampi was delightful. Only disappointment was the shared wagyu beef which was mostly fat and inedible. Wine was magnificent. Service impeccable.