Back

Reviews Casa N.O.M Bar y Restaurante

9.2/10
Excellent
based on 28 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Fleur C.
    Fleur C.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    I’m still dreaming about the Arepas and will definitely be back for more.

  2. Kathy P.
    Kathy P.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Friday night tapas and drinks a gem . If you haven't been you need to go. A definite gem.thank you so much for a great night

  3. Kathy P.
    Kathy P.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Fabulous atmosphere a hidden gem

  4. A A.
    A A.
    • 280 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great service, tasty food and nice cocktail list

  5. Kirsty N.
    Kirsty N.
    • one review
    6/10

    Nice space and great staff. Food very disappointing

  6. Nabila  M.
    Nabila M.
    • 26 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing food & cocktails! Service was very attentive! Loved it & will be back.

  7. Justin D.
    Justin D.
    • 5 reviews
    9.75/10

    Food and drinks were good , had 3 dishes a cocktail and a tequila each and was $145. Then we had 30% off food All good , it is grevile st after all Very good but ... give it a try

  8. Macarena C.
    Macarena C.
    • one review
    8.75/10

    Beautiful place and great menu. The layout makes it quite noisy and the ventilation needs to be improved (we ended up smelling like food). Service was amazing and the staff really friendly. Great cocktails too!

  9. A A.
    A A.
    • 252 reviews
    9.5/10

    couldnt ask for a more extensive booze menu, food was great(few vegan options) and super tasty. Servings arent too big but with the 50 percent off it was amazing

  10. Nabila  M.
    Nabila M.
    • 26 reviews
    10/10

    I did not know what to expect. But now I love Latin American cuisine. Everything we tried was just perfect including the cocktails. Will be back to try a few more things and definitely will have to try Mezcal neat! Overall an amazing experience and excellent service too.

  11. Sarah P.
    Sarah P.
    • 22 reviews
    10/10

    What a great surprise!! We loved this neighbourhood gem; great atmosphere, great service, great food and the Malbec was on point!!! Cannot wait to return.

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 255 reviews
    8.5/10

    Enjoyable night a Casa NOM. Food and drinks were good. Service could be a little quicker.

  13. Nadja J.
    Nadja J.
    • 4 reviews
    8.75/10

    Everyone seemed really happy and passionate about their jobs :)

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 274 reviews
    9.25/10

    Fantastic new venue

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 271 reviews
    10/10

    We will keep coming back :)

  16. Jaymi K.
    Jaymi K.
    • 14 reviews
    9/10

    Great food and great service!

  17. Karen H.
    Karen H.
    • 36 reviews
    7.75/10

    Great little Mexican cafe. The blue corn tortilla and elite loco (sweet corn kernels) are highly recommended.

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 273 reviews
    8.5/10

    Authentic food with attentive service

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 265 reviews
    7.75/10

    The Welch brothers are definitely extremely knowledgeable and passionate about what they are doing. Love that they are introducing new products to the market.

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 285 reviews
    10/10

    Fantastic food and service. We would love to come back.