8.6/10
Fabulous
based on 62 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Justin D.
    Justin D.
    • 5 reviews
    9.75/10

    Food and drinks were good , had 3 dishes a cocktail and a tequila each and was $145. Then we had 30% off food All good , it is grevile st after all Very good but ... give it a try

  2. Macarena C.
    Macarena C.
    • one review
    8.75/10

    Beautiful place and great menu. The layout makes it quite noisy and the ventilation needs to be improved (we ended up smelling like food). Service was amazing and the staff really friendly. Great cocktails too!

  3. A A.
    A A.
    • 252 reviews
    9.5/10

    couldnt ask for a more extensive booze menu, food was great(few vegan options) and super tasty. Servings arent too big but with the 50 percent off it was amazing

  4. Nabila  M.
    Nabila M.
    • 30 reviews
    10/10

    I did not know what to expect. But now I love Latin American cuisine. Everything we tried was just perfect including the cocktails. Will be back to try a few more things and definitely will have to try Mezcal neat! Overall an amazing experience and excellent service too.

  5. Sarah P.
    Sarah P.
    • 22 reviews
    10/10

    What a great surprise!! We loved this neighbourhood gem; great atmosphere, great service, great food and the Malbec was on point!!! Cannot wait to return.

  6. A A.
    A A.
    • 255 reviews
    8.5/10

    Enjoyable night a Casa NOM. Food and drinks were good. Service could be a little quicker.

  7. Nadja J.
    Nadja J.
    • 4 reviews
    8.75/10

    Everyone seemed really happy and passionate about their jobs :)

  8. A A.
    A A.
    • 274 reviews
    9.25/10

    Fantastic new venue

  9. A A.
    A A.
    • 271 reviews
    10/10

    We will keep coming back :)

  10. Jaymi K.
    Jaymi K.
    • 17 reviews
    9/10

    Great food and great service!

  11. Karen H.
    Karen H.
    • 36 reviews
    7.75/10

    Great little Mexican cafe. The blue corn tortilla and elite loco (sweet corn kernels) are highly recommended.

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 273 reviews
    8.5/10

    Authentic food with attentive service

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 265 reviews
    7.75/10

    The Welch brothers are definitely extremely knowledgeable and passionate about what they are doing. Love that they are introducing new products to the market.

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 285 reviews
    10/10

    Fantastic food and service. We would love to come back.

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 263 reviews
    9/10

    Love the spiked Tamarindo cocktail. Enjoyed the Elote Loco (corn), chorizo quesadillas and beef arepas!

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 289 reviews
    10/10

    Cheap eats.

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 278 reviews
    10/10

    Great food and service

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 264 reviews
    8.75/10

    Great service and tasty food in a cool setting.

  19. Estelle K.
    Estelle K.
    • 31 reviews
    8.75/10

    Really great service and the food was really tasty. Staff were friendly and attentive.

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 270 reviews
    8.25/10

    Really good food, a little on the pricey side, but a good night out.