TheFork Festival - 50% Off Food

TheFork Festival - 50% Off Food when you book at Central Quarter at specially marked times. Don’t miss out, limited availability.

TheFork Festival - 50% Off Food

Dinner Sun-Sat

76 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

8.1
76 reviews
Recommended
(8.0)
Food
(8.1)
Service
(8.4)
Value for money
(8.0)
Atmosphere
(8.0)

dined on Wed, 12 Jun 2019

(10)
Great lamb & Oysters, we will be back
Hi Nigel, thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience. See you again next time.
Restaurant Central Quarter responded on Thu, 13 Jun 2019
Max Arata

dined on Tue, 11 Jun 2019

(6)
On a Tuesday night after long weekend so it was very quiet Service was really “not caring” sort of thing ,had to remind them about the water, dessert menu Three people on the floor shouldn’t happen The food was well executed with the bone steak be the highlight of the meal Thank you chefs
Hi Max, thank you for providing your review. We are sorry to hear about your experience, as this is certainly not the reputation we have thus far earned. Glad to hear that our signature grill items hit the spot! Hope to see you again soon.
Restaurant Central Quarter responded on Wed, 12 Jun 2019

dined on Wed, 29 May 2019

(7)
The red velvet cake was beautiful
Hi Damian, thank you for reviewing us! We are so happy you enjoyed your experience and our delicious dessert. See you again.
Restaurant Central Quarter responded on Fri, 31 May 2019

dined on Thu, 23 May 2019

(10)
We had Megan as our waiter who was absolutely delightful! She has such great knowledge on food and wine pairings, as well as where our food comes from. Impeccable service.
Hi Lianna, thank you for your review. We are so glad that you enjoyed your experience with us and we look forward to welcoming you back again.
Restaurant Central Quarter responded on Mon, 3 Jun 2019

dined on Thu, 23 May 2019

(8)
The food was really nice. We had three sides which increased cost of the meal and we probably didn't need as the meals were substantial. The Ribs were filling, with the Winter Greens side that was fresh and tasty. Finishing off with a Sticky Date pudding is always a winner. The service was very good.
Hi Dave, thank you for your review! We are pleased you enjoyed our great service. The Sticky Date is our personal favorite. We look forward to welcoming you back.
Restaurant Central Quarter responded on Fri, 24 May 2019

dined on Fri, 19 Jul 2019

(8)
Staff were amazing!! They had a wealth of knowledge about each dish on the menu. We had a fantastic evening.

dined on Thu, 18 Jul 2019

(7)
We had a lovely meal. The steak was beautiful and the selection of wine per glass was delicious.
Hello, thank you for your review. We are so glad that you enjoyed your dining experience with us at the Central Quarter Restaurant and we look forward to welcoming you back again.
Restaurant Central Quarter responded on Fri, 19 Jul 2019

dined on Mon, 15 Jul 2019

(8)
Lamb rack and tuna tartare were great!
Hello, thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your dining experience. See you again next time.
Restaurant Central Quarter responded on Thu, 18 Jul 2019

dined on Mon, 15 Jul 2019

(9)
Food was great - had the Bourbon pork which came with a side of sweet potato fries, worth it! Oysters were fantastic! Only downside was the long wait for the food to be served.
Hello, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you had a positive dining experience. However, I do apologise that your experience was negatively affected by the service delay. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Restaurant Central Quarter responded on Thu, 18 Jul 2019

dined on Sat, 13 Jul 2019

(10)
Service was great and the value excellent, particularly under the 50% off deal!
Many thanks for you for your review Michelle. We look forward to seeing you again.
Restaurant Central Quarter responded on Mon, 15 Jul 2019
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8

Specials

50% Off Your Food Bill

Enjoy 50% off your food bill when you dine with us. Drinks will remain at full price. Offer not available in conjunction with any other special, promotion or coupon. Please note the maximum number of guests for this offer is 8 people.
Max. people
8
When
03 May 2019 - 09 Jun 2019
Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
When
11 Jun 2019 - 19 Jun 2019
Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
When
20 Jun 2019 - 30 Jun 2019
Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
When
12 Aug 2019 - 01 Sep 2019
Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

Central Quarter Address

Google Map