50% off food when you book on TheFork

Exclusive to TheFork50% off food when you book at Central Quarter at specially marked times. Don’t miss out, limited availability.

50% off food

Dinner Sun-Sat

161 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

8.1
161 reviews
Recommended
(8.0)
Food
(8.1)
Service
(8.3)
Value for money
(7.9)
Atmosphere
(8.2)

dined on Sun, 4 Aug 2019

(8)
Super friendly maître d greeted us and showed us to the table which was lovely. Great food and drinks and very reasonable with the discount Will be back!
Hi Serena, thank you for your wonderful review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your dining experience. See you again soon.
Restaurant Central Quarter responded on Sun, 11 Aug 2019

dined on Sun, 4 Aug 2019

(9)
The Food and service were amazing. One of the best hotel restaurants Ive been to around Sydney.
Hi Nielson, thank you for your review. We are so pleased you enjoyed dining with us. See you again soon.
Restaurant Central Quarter responded on Wed, 7 Aug 2019

dined on Sun, 28 Jul 2019

(7)
Food was great but it seems they tend to over cook the meat.
Hi Jason, thank you for your review. We look forward to welcoming you back and if you would like to provide any further feedback please do not hesitate to contact us at any time.
Restaurant Central Quarter responded on Tue, 30 Jul 2019

dined on Sun, 28 Jul 2019

(8)
Food are great! Unfortunately we ordered Tuna tartar and lamb rack and both were running out, the lady offered us a free entree for the inconvenience caused. Otherwise all our friends are happy with their food. Also a bit unhappy when the guy served our wine to 6 of us, he poured wine unproportionately. The first few have more than half full and the last couple only left 1/4 filled in their glasses.
Thank you for your review Steve. We appreciate the feedback and hope to welcome you back again soon.
Restaurant Central Quarter responded on Tue, 30 Jul 2019

dined on Tue, 23 Jul 2019

(10)
Good food and great service
Thank you for your review. We look forward to seeing you again.
Restaurant Central Quarter responded on Thu, 25 Jul 2019

dined on Sun, 21 Jul 2019

(10)
Highly recommended. The place is very beautiful and the food was prepared to perfection. We did use Fork Festival promotion which adds up to great value.
Many thanks for your review and for recommending Central Quarter Restaurant. We are glad that you enjoyed our great food and we look forward to welcoming you back.
Restaurant Central Quarter responded on Mon, 22 Jul 2019

dined on Sat, 20 Jul 2019

(10)
Really enjoyed our meal here, the entrees were as pretty as a picture and scrumptious to boot! Although the scallops & pork was the far superior dish and could eat infinite amounts of it! The lamb was gorgeous and generous serves with two side dishes included. Then our waiter talked us into dessert too! Wonderful, thank you!
Thank you for your positive review Cait. We are thrilled to hear about your experience and look forward to welcoming you back.
Restaurant Central Quarter responded on Mon, 22 Jul 2019

dined on Fri, 19 Jul 2019

(9)
Place for good food and friendly, professional staff.
Hi Eric, thank you for your review. We are so happy you enjoyed your experience and we look forward to welcoming you back.
Restaurant Central Quarter responded on Mon, 22 Jul 2019

dined on Sun, 14 Jul 2019

(8)
Great value with The Fork discount offer, good food and service.
Thank you for your review. We look forward to seeing you again.
Restaurant Central Quarter responded on Mon, 15 Jul 2019

dined on Fri, 12 Jul 2019

(8)
The food is good and well presented. Will go back again.
Hi Rob, thank you for providing your review, we are glad you enjoyed your experience and look forward to welcoming you back.
Restaurant Central Quarter responded on Mon, 15 Jul 2019
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

Central Quarter Address

Google Map