TheFork Festival - 50% Off Food

TheFork Festival - 50% Off Food when you book at Central Quarter at specially marked times. Don’t miss out, limited availability.

TheFork Festival - 50% Off Food

Dinner Sun-Sat

82 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

8.1
82 reviews
Recommended
(8.0)
Food
(8.1)
Service
(8.4)
Value for money
(8.0)
Atmosphere
(8.0)

dined on Thu, 18 Jul 2019

(7)
We had a lovely meal. The steak was beautiful and the selection of wine per glass was delicious.
Hello, thank you for your review. We are so glad that you enjoyed your dining experience with us at the Central Quarter Restaurant and we look forward to welcoming you back again.
Restaurant Central Quarter responded on Fri, 19 Jul 2019

dined on Mon, 15 Jul 2019

(8)
Lamb rack and tuna tartare were great!
Hello, thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your dining experience. See you again next time.
Restaurant Central Quarter responded on Thu, 18 Jul 2019

dined on Mon, 15 Jul 2019

(9)
Food was great - had the Bourbon pork which came with a side of sweet potato fries, worth it! Oysters were fantastic! Only downside was the long wait for the food to be served.
Hello, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you had a positive dining experience. However, I do apologise that your experience was negatively affected by the service delay. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Restaurant Central Quarter responded on Thu, 18 Jul 2019

dined on Sun, 14 Jul 2019

(8)
One of the better hotel restaurant I’ve been. The service was attentive and the food delicious.
Hello, thank you for your review. We are so glad that you enjoyed your dining experience with us at Central Quarter Restaurant and we look forward to welcoming you back again.
Restaurant Central Quarter responded on Mon, 22 Jul 2019

dined on Sat, 13 Jul 2019

(10)
Service was great and the value excellent, particularly under the 50% off deal!
Many thanks for you for your review Michelle. We look forward to seeing you again.
Restaurant Central Quarter responded on Mon, 15 Jul 2019
Laurent Giannesini

dined on Thu, 11 Jul 2019

(6)
Very noisy Environment Food didn't t seem to match pictures on the internet Oysters and entrees were classic but excellent; main were good but not exceptional. Service was great, impeccable and very helpful...
Hi Laurent, thank you for your review. We look forward to welcoming you back and if you would like to provide any further feedback please do not hesitate to contact us at any time.
Restaurant Central Quarter responded on Mon, 15 Jul 2019

dined on Thu, 11 Jul 2019

(8)
Good service and quality food
Thank you for your review!
Restaurant Central Quarter responded on Mon, 15 Jul 2019

dined on Wed, 10 Jul 2019

(9)
Good service. Food was excellent.
Many thanks for your positive review!
Restaurant Central Quarter responded on Mon, 15 Jul 2019

dined on Wed, 10 Jul 2019

(8)
Good service and environment. The food is pretty good.
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your experience.
Restaurant Central Quarter responded on Mon, 15 Jul 2019
Damian H

dined on Tue, 9 Jul 2019

(8)
Was a very pleasant meal and location
Thank you for your review Damian. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Restaurant Central Quarter responded on Mon, 15 Jul 2019
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9

Specials

50% Off Your Food Bill

Enjoy 50% off your food bill when you dine with us. Drinks will remain at full price. Offer not available in conjunction with any other special, promotion or coupon. Please note the maximum number of guests for this offer is 8 people.
Max. people
8
When
03 May 2019 - 09 Jun 2019
Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
When
11 Jun 2019 - 19 Jun 2019
Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
When
20 Jun 2019 - 30 Jun 2019
Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
When
12 Aug 2019 - 01 Sep 2019
Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

Central Quarter Address

Google Map