1526 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

8.9
1526 reviews
Recommended
(9.3)
Food
(8.9)
Service
(8.8)
Value for money
(8.3)
Atmosphere
(9.0)
Anne Freedman

dined on Sat, 29 Sep 2018

(9)
We haven't been to Cerberus Beach house for a while and I have to say the meal was superb. Would highly recommend and we will certainly revisit in the near future.

dined on Fri, 28 Sep 2018

(10)
Views are amazing, such a romantic spot perfect for date night. Food was incredible.

dined on Wed, 26 Sep 2018

(10)
Had a lovely dinner last night, and definitely will be back. Was hoping for a live music but understand that’s not a feature of your restaurant. Still my favourite place to relax. Thank you
Anna De Luca

dined on Sat, 22 Sep 2018

(10)
Great location with fantastic views.

dined on Thu, 20 Sep 2018

(10)
They were fabulous in providing food options for dietary requirements.

dined on Sun, 16 Sep 2018

(8)
Outstanding sunset view. Food tasty and good portions. Wine list not extensive and could do with an update. prices acceptable

dined on Sat, 8 Sep 2018

(10)
I found Cerberus Beach House via a Google search for seafood away from the Melbourne City areas and decided to take a chance. It was a fantastic call and we will definitely be back for more.

dined on Fri, 7 Sep 2018

(10)
A wonderful place to eat.

dined on Sat, 1 Sep 2018

(9)
Lovely food. We both enjoyed our meals very much. Service was great and location nice too.

dined on Sat, 1 Sep 2018

(10)
We had a great night and look forward to returning very soon. Waiting staff were friendly and faultless.
page: 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14

About Cerberus Beach House

View to a Fill There’s nothing like sitting high up above the sandy bay, overlooking a sweeping view of the beach. This is how you can enjoy your dinner if you come down to Cerberus Beach House at Black Rock. This restaurant has astonishing views – rocky cliffs, a lonely beach, and you can even see the shipwreck of the HMVS Cerberus, abandoned out there in the water. We’ve rated this restaurant the best in so many categories; they had to make a new page just for their awards. With winning views and an incredible atmosphere, it’s not just the great food that keeps guests coming back. Speaking of food, the Cerberus Beach House sure know how to cook up a storm. With set and sharing menus, there are plenty of options to suit the vibe of your party. Menu favourites include pan-seared John Dory fished from the South Coast, and the house-made pappardelle with savoury artichokes and creamy goats’ cheese sauce. With views to kill and food to satisfy, Cerberus Beach House is sure to become one of your favourites. Best dish: house-made pappardelle with artichokes

Cerberus Beach House Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

87
5/5