8.3/10
Very good
based on 185 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. A A.
    A A.
    • 299 reviews
    9/10

    Great food and service !

  2. A A.
    A A.
    • 245 reviews
    6.75/10

    The vibe was nice inside. However, the food was just okay.

  3. A A.
    A A.
    • 245 reviews
    7.75/10

    Had the Chalkboard curry, very unusual ingredients combinations which I'm not sure they work together, but it is generous in size and proportion.

  4. A A.
    A A.
    • 271 reviews
    5.5/10

    the food was average, it's a nice little cafe in Gordon, good for a quick bite

  5. Yulei Y.
    Yulei Y.
    • 7 reviews
    7.75/10

    Service and food are very good. But food is serviced quite slow. Poor girls tried their best to serve large crowd of people. Suggest the boss can hire more people both outside serving and inside cooking the kitchen. Anyway, love your food and service.

  6. A A.
    A A.
    • 289 reviews
    10/10

    Lovely breakfast

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 255 reviews
    8.25/10

    The service is a bit slow! The coffee and Omelete are really nice.

  8. A A.
    A A.
    • 274 reviews
    8/10

    Tasty brunch, but not cheap

  9. A A.
    A A.
    • 294 reviews
    8/10

    Our third time returning to this place! Their pasta is our favourite!

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 292 reviews
    5.75/10

    The service is good but the food is average

  11. Ankita Z.
    Ankita Z.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    The service was excellent and the food was incredible! A lot of veggie options for us :D

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 257 reviews
    8.75/10

    Breakkie is good especially the gyoza brekkie , didn’t get it from other cafe.

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 268 reviews
    8.25/10

    Great service and great value with 50% off deal.

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 268 reviews
    7/10

    Good cafe in the neighbourhood. Fast service.

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 254 reviews
    9.25/10

    Always love their food and service.

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 254 reviews
    8/10

    The Mediterranean salad I had this time is not as good as the Ponzu salad before....should have stick to the manager's recommendation.

  17. Elizabeth W.
    Elizabeth W.
    • 19 reviews
    10/10

    Being my first visit, I was highly impressed with the ambience and warm welcome by staff and the owner. I have always driven past but never thought to go in but it is a gem - the decor, music, friendly staff and food are well worth making this cafe a regular local favourite. The food was great - the eggs benedict, the paella, lychee frappe, dessert slice (gluten free - date based?). Their incredible cold brew (chilled coffee) is a must and it was served in such a lovely way with its beautiful presentation. I am so glad I decided to try it - is so refreshing. This cafe has an amazing atmosphere and its staff create this along with the decor - it reminded me of the great moody cafes of the 80s and it was a treat to have a cafe without the blaring thumping music. Their music complements the dining experience. I highly recommend this cafe!

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 286 reviews
    8/10

    Staff was friendly, coffee and food both tasted good. Kids menu available. We enjoyed our brunch.

  19. Valerie l.
    Valerie l.
    • 5 reviews
    8.25/10

    Really friendly service, and great value. Good size servings, reasonably priced, and great food

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 244 reviews
    6/10

    Food on menu was actually different to menu shown on website. We arrived at 12pm for our booking (we went there for the 50%off discount). It was very full already, I guess a lot of people came here for the deal. The food and coffee were ok but I wouldn’t come back if there were no discounts.