8.3/10
Very good
based on 185 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. A A.
    A A.
    • 285 reviews
    8.25/10

    Good food and service

  2. Kevin J.
    Kevin J.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great food and good service.

  3. James B.
    James B.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Very friendly and excellent food (I had the Omelette with Chirozo, was fantastic)

  4. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    9/10

    Busy place but service was great. Liked the food, good variety/selection. All day lunch menu. Happy to recommend.

  5. Anna L.
    Anna L.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great service, casual atmosphere perfect for brunch. Coffees are very good here!

  6. A A.
    A A.
    • 279 reviews
    7.5/10

    Although I had made the reservation through fork it had not been registered at the cafe so I had to pay full price unfortunately

    Chalkboard Cafe

    Hi there, Thanks for your feedback. TheFork is a booking application and it does not mean if you book it through this application you will get discount. However, for a limited time we’ve had a promotion and only if you use that ‘promotion’ then we receive a discount ticket for your booking( you receive the discount confirmation as well) , and we can apply the discount on your bill. You certainly had not used the promotion and just booked, and that’s why there was no discount ticket on your booking. Kind regards, Chalkboard team

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 268 reviews
    9/10

    Nice food n ambience. Salad n burgers were grt

  8. A A.
    A A.
    • 254 reviews
    8/10

    Good food, a little tight on space

  9. A A.
    A A.
    • 271 reviews
    9.5/10

    excellent menu - generous portions , very tasty meals and good presentation

  10. Eric L.
    Eric L.
    • 14 reviews
    8.75/10

    Good value when there are deals available... Besides that, excellent service, food and coffee!

  11. Eric L.
    Eric L.
    • 14 reviews
    9/10

    Good value when there are deals available... Besides that, excellent service, food and coffee!

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 259 reviews
    8.75/10

    Great food and friendly staff

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 278 reviews
    8.5/10

    Good food and nice service

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 264 reviews
    10/10

    Food & service always excellent.

  15. Ella F.
    Ella F.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    will recommend to friends definitely. Good selection for participating merchant from TheFork

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 256 reviews
    9.5/10

    good menu , tasty food , lovely lunch spot

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 251 reviews
    8.25/10

    I have always come for their chorizo and egg roll for brunch, this is first time for me to try their pasta, which is delicious as well.

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 256 reviews
    8.75/10

    Great food, a real local Gem

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 265 reviews
    9/10

    Efficient, attentive staff served us in style. Thank you we have found a gem.

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 260 reviews
    9.75/10

    lovely menu - excellent salads and generous portions