8.8/10
Fabulous
based on 158 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Chris R.
    Chris R.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Have always had excellent food here and service is pleasant, tables are close together and can be noisy however ambiance good and parking easy.

  2. Kirsten J.
    Kirsten J.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Great food, quick service. Quite a tight space and small tables when having sharing plates. Reasonable prices. Menus getting a bit old and tatty.

  3. Suzanne N.
    Suzanne N.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    We love eating the delicious food at Charmed. However the seats can be more comfy. the chair I sat in last night was worn & needed to be thrown out. Best to have comfortable chairs in order to enjoy the flavoursome foods they make.

  4. Gary S.
    Gary S.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Our first visit to Charmed. Great casual family dinner. The food was delicious and well priced. Loved the fact that it was BYO .We will definitely be back.

  5. Lachlan L.
    Lachlan L.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Lady who welcomed us was not able to understand we had booking, and palmed us off to another person. When we asked to order she walked away to get another staff member. A trainer?

  6. Urs M.
    Urs M.
    • 7 reviews
    8/10

    This is a small restaurant in the heart of Wahroonga. The food is excellent and the serving sizes are generous. When fully booked, it can get quite loud

  7. Yoko A.
    Yoko A.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Right behind our table was toilet area. It was very unpleasant. It is far too close. The food was very nice and the staff was friendly and efficient.

  8. A A.
    A A.
    • 286 reviews
    10/10

    Beautiful food and prompt service! I really like the atmosphere in this restaurant. Great place for casual dining, good service and yummy food.

  9. A A.
    A A.
    • 278 reviews
    9/10

    Friendly staff , great service and very reasonably priced. It is a hallway point betweenus and our friends on the Central coast so perfect position for us

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 252 reviews
    8.25/10

    A great place to go for a cheap but decent Thai food. Service was friendly and efficient! Would recommend for a local eat with friends, had a nice vibe inside with some interesting decor. It's also BYO wine which is always a bonus. Would recommend the Massaman curry, very nice!

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 275 reviews
    8/10

    Great food good service

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 295 reviews
    8.5/10

    we live to visit it more

  13. Ter L.
    Ter L.
    • 13 reviews
    7.75/10

    Always great Thai food!

  14. David C.
    David C.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    The food was amazing!

  15. Richard P.
    Richard P.
    • 76 reviews
    9/10

    Great Thai flavours in this little slice of Thailand. Good service and good value.

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 264 reviews
    8.25/10

    This is a lovely cosy restaurant in the Wahroonga shopping area. We were warmly greeted for an early evening dinner prior to going to another engagement. We had entrees and mains delivered efficiently and were finished in plenty of time to head out. The food was very good -tasty and well presented. It was starting to get crowded as we left, but that is the sign of a popular venue!

  17. Caz B.
    Caz B.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Lovely Food and Great Service , can just be noisey

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 260 reviews
    8.75/10

    Delicious food with great portions!

  19. Rahul D.
    Rahul D.
    • 24 reviews
    9.5/10

    A bit tight on space but good food n service.

  20. Cristina C.
    Cristina C.
    • one review
    7.25/10

    The food at Charmed is very good, we usually have it as take away. Eating in is ok but there is not a lot of room