8.8/10
Fabulous
based on 157 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. A A.
    A A.
    • 272 reviews
    9/10

    All meals ordered were very tasty and a good size serving.

  2. Rahul D.
    Rahul D.
    • 24 reviews
    8.5/10

    Good local eatery serving delicious food.

  3. Melody B.
    Melody B.
    • one review
    9.25/10

    Even though we had made a reservation days earlier, there was a last minute shuffle of seats and tables, which was a little inconvenient as we were a big party with a young child and elderly people. However, the food was fantastic and arrived fast. They catered to our special dietary requests and the service was good, overall.

  4. Maryanne B.
    Maryanne B.
    • one review
    8.75/10

    Great service. Great food. Good prices

  5. Ian S.
    Ian S.
    • one review
    9/10

    Really authentic Thai food. The tom yam soup is really spicy and delicious. Try the green papaya salad and the herbal fish fillet, excellent. Only comment is that the tables are pretty small and a bit pushed for space on the long bench type seating. Staff are always very nice and helpful. Takeaway is just as good too. Highly recommended.

  6. A A.
    A A.
    • 261 reviews
    8/10

    Really quick service but they don’t Hover

  7. Lara C.
    Lara C.
    • one review
    10/10

    I visited for the first time last night with some girlfriends and want to take my husband there tonight. The service was very respectful, the food was delicious and came out to us all at the same time, so a perfect evening out and very affordable. (We paid $22 per head).

  8. Anne M.
    Anne M.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Food is gorgeous and staff really pleasant! Tables are a little on the small side and chairs not the most comfy, but all in all, great spot

  9. A A.
    A A.
    • 264 reviews
    7/10

    No aircon. Please get that fixed

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 281 reviews
    7/10

    Great food and service

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 280 reviews
    9/10

    Great food. Tables a bit small to house all dishes

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 253 reviews
    8.5/10

    Great Thai food, great flavor good serving sizes

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 279 reviews
    8.5/10

    The food was very good. However, the tables are too small for the number of diners allocated to them, especially once the food arrives. This really detracted from the dining experience. Also, the beer on tap had a strange taste.

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 244 reviews
    8/10

    The restaurant was very busy for a Monday night! It was completely full, we got our food fine but the table next to us who had gotten there earlier before us and ordered just after us didn't get their food for a very long time.

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 264 reviews
    8.5/10

    Well done, great food and nice venue !

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 249 reviews
    8.5/10

    Always a good meal at Charmed by Hanuman Thai

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 255 reviews
    8.75/10

    Great neighbourhood Thai place to go to.

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 283 reviews
    8/10

    Always the best pad kana moo krob

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 274 reviews
    9.5/10

    I love eating at this restaurant

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 291 reviews
    7.5/10

    Great Thai and yummy food