8.8/10
Fabulous
based on 157 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. A A.
    A A.
    • 260 reviews
    7.5/10

    Nice, casual and consistent local Thai.

  2. A A.
    A A.
    • 303 reviews
    7/10

    we have been many times, service on our last visit was not as good as usual - we had to ask at least twice for our order to be taken.

  3. A A.
    A A.
    • 266 reviews
    7.75/10

    Good Food for local eat

  4. A A.
    A A.
    • 271 reviews
    8.5/10

    Lovely food, nice causal vibe. Will definitely be back!!

  5. Matthew C.
    Matthew C.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    The food was absolutely superb, our new favorite Thai restaurant. Duck Springrolls are a must. Food was so fresh and excellent in the taste buds. Service was great, food came out quickly. Great atmosphere, make sure you book as very popular.

  6. Rhonda A.
    Rhonda A.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Good food and very popular

  7. Laurel J.
    Laurel J.
    • 3 reviews
    4.75/10

    This place has gone downhill in recent times. Food and service is 'just'. I won't be dining there again in the near future.

  8. Laurel J.
    Laurel J.
    • 3 reviews
    8.75/10

    Good local restaurant which we like to support.

  9. A A.
    A A.
    • 274 reviews
    7.75/10

    I booked via Dimmi but restaurant had no record of it. Fortunately we still go a table

  10. Mark T.
    Mark T.
    • one review
    8/10

    Great food, awesome beer

  11. Nick D.
    Nick D.
    • 2 reviews
    8.25/10

    Wow - a great surprise and a very good one. 6 dining on Saturday night for a family event. 3 generations were all very pleased with the meal. Highly recommend.

  12. Nathan L.
    Nathan L.
    • 2 reviews
    8.25/10

    More gluten free options

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 262 reviews
    3.25/10

    Noisy and overpriced for Thai

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 268 reviews
    7/10

    Delicious Thai food. Can't go wrong.

  15. Janet F.
    Janet F.
    • one review
    10/10

    Hannuman never ceases to please - food is plentiful, fresh and very reasonably priced.

  16. Heather P.
    Heather P.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great restaurant. Mixed crowd of families, friends and couples. Very attentitve staff, fast service and nice relaxed atmostphere. Food is amazing, good selection.

  17. Steve J.
    Steve J.
    • 117 reviews
    8/10

    Great local Thai eatery with innovative dishes quickly cooked and always fresh.

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 270 reviews
    9.75/10

    Great restaurant with delicious food and wonderful service.

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 272 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent food & service as always

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 270 reviews
    7.5/10

    Nice Food and good qulity