8.8/10
Fabulous
based on 157 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Diane W.
    Diane W.
    • one review
    8.75/10

    I booked for 4 people 2 days before and then cancelled and booked for 6 people early on the day we were going. Luckily I had taken a photo of the booking receipt because when we arrived they said they only had the booking for 4. They said they hadn't received the new booking. There was a few minutes of doubt as to whether they would take us however all got sorted and we had a good night , the food was excellent and the staff very attentive and good value .

  2. A A.
    A A.
    • 268 reviews
    8.25/10

    Great food, great price, great stmosphere.

  3. Amanda C.
    Amanda C.
    • 22 reviews
    8.75/10

    Last night's dinner at Hanuman Thai with girlfriends was lovely; the food was fantastic, service was friendly & efficient, and we all enjoyed the atmosphere.

  4. A A.
    A A.
    • 276 reviews
    8.75/10

    flavorsome and perfectly spiced Thai food ,with very attentive service

  5. Clive G.
    Clive G.
    • 6 reviews
    6.75/10

    All good, nice food, adequate service... battle with English a bit... but that's the charm!

  6. A A.
    A A.
    • 263 reviews
    8.5/10

    Delicious as always!

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 284 reviews
    8.5/10

    As with all the Hannuman chain the tables for two are way too close together! Cannot have a private convo - lose a table or two & people may stay & spend more! Food great, just a pity spoilt by packing in numbers!

  8. Pauline R.
    Pauline R.
    • 7 reviews
    9.25/10

    The quality of the food is fantastic, Charmed has alot of different Thai combinations which we love like the pork belly pad thai. The atmosphere is warm and friendly the decor unpretentious. Overall we loved it and will go back!

  9. A A.
    A A.
    • 257 reviews
    8/10

    Great selection of dishes and good quality. Love all the dishes we ordered!

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 279 reviews
    8/10

    I always eat my favourite which is stir fry mixed seafood and it's very nice. But my this time my husband tried a chicken dish. Half the plate was full of bamboo shoots and then a small amount of chicken. He was upset with this dish as unfortunately he didn't like it at all and even though not expensive, it still wasn't worth $16 for a bit of chicken and raw bamboo shoots.

  11. Branko K.
    Branko K.
    • one review
    9.25/10

    Seriously good Thai

  12. Steve J.
    Steve J.
    • 117 reviews
    9.25/10

    Excellent thai food in a delightful local setting with great service too!

  13. Jan v.
    Jan v.
    • 81 reviews
    8.75/10

    Great food. Good value.

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 265 reviews
    7.75/10

    Great atmosphere - great little local Thai. Always packed

  15. Carolyn R.
    Carolyn R.
    • 2 reviews
    5.75/10

    Quick service. Good Thai however Tables are too close together and too small so very noisy and never allow requests to sit at booths

  16. Clive G.
    Clive G.
    • 6 reviews
    6/10

    Great food, device a little slow....

  17. Nigel S.
    Nigel S.
    • 7 reviews
    6.75/10

    Had seen this spot during a day and thought we would give it a go for dinner. We did on a weeknight so wasn't too busy. The food was ok. Duck pancakes came out like spring rolls, tom yum was maybe a tad sour, basil chicken was a little gluggy. On a positive masaman beef and BBQ pork were pretty good. ....and another disappointment, only ice cream for dessert. Would have at least expected some sticky rice or something thai.

  18. Catherine J.
    Catherine J.
    • 17 reviews
    9.75/10

    Always excellent service and reliable scrumptious signature dishes

  19. 9344615001061 H.
    9344615001061 H.
    • one review
    9.75/10

    Scrumptious flavours. Recommend to anyone!

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 298 reviews
    8.5/10

    This place never disappoints. Food is always very tasty and the service is quick.