9.4/10
Excellent
based on 91 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Diane G.
    Diane G.
    • 7 reviews
    8.5/10

    Great pizza, lovely helpful staff

  2. elaine w.
    elaine w.
    • one review
    10/10

    Best pizza in Perth. Great friendly staff and nice cold drinks. Love it !! We will definitely be going back to try more delicious pizza. Thankyou.

  3. Venetta A.
    Venetta A.
    • one review
    8.75/10

    Always super friendly and quick service. A lovely quieter small bar which provides an atmosphere that you can actually talk to your friends in

  4. A A.
    A A.
    • 283 reviews
    9/10

    Great selection of drinks. Food was a bit costly.

  5. A A.
    A A.
    • 275 reviews
    8.5/10

    The pizza is nice and the range of cocktails is impressive but the real strength of Cheeky Sparrow is the staff. Always friendly and super helpful

  6. Polly C.
    Polly C.
    • one review
    8/10

    Cosy little place. Delicious Pizza's, Great service.

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 258 reviews
    6.5/10

    Service was excellent, however the food was questionable: we ordered the salami pizza which had ONE piece of salami per slice, and the chicken pizza was severely lacking in toppings too. Both pizzas were over $20 each. Please work on that, guys.

  8. Marina V.
    Marina V.
    • 22 reviews
    7/10

    The staff were quite slow and inattentive - my friend and I waited over 20 minutes for someone to take our order despite the place being almost dead and most tables empty. Beside that, their food was actually really wonderful and everything had a special touch to the flavours. Things that would often be overlooked with the flavours were taken care of immaculately here.

  9. Peter D.
    Peter D.
    • one review
    10/10

    Amazing espresso martinis

  10. Celia K.
    Celia K.
    • one review
    7.75/10

    pretty good place, definitely would like to visit it again

  11. Iumbel A.
    Iumbel A.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    The pizza was delicious, service was great and super fast!

  12. Simon B.
    Simon B.
    • 11 reviews
    6.5/10

    Was here for a Dimmi booking, really enjoyed the food - pizzas, cheese board, chicken wings were very tasty!

  13. Simon B.
    Simon B.
    • 11 reviews
    7.25/10

    We ordered chicken pizza, chicken wings, potato gems, salad. All food was very tasty. Would be good to have some more food options - especially for GF or vegetarians. Great atmosphere and service with a smile! :)

  14. Christopher K.
    Christopher K.
    • 40 reviews
    9.25/10

    Limited food menu but good vibe

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 275 reviews
    8.75/10

    Will be back with friends. Nice atmosphere, delicious food and friendly staff.

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 261 reviews
    7.25/10

    Very small and fairly limited menu but food was nice.

  17. Helen L.
    Helen L.
    • 33 reviews
    9/10

    Good pizza and friendly staff

  18. Scott C.
    Scott C.
    • 7 reviews
    7/10

    Not sure why this place doesn’t get pumping

  19. Mark N.
    Mark N.
    • 18 reviews
    9/10

    This is a great little laid-back bar with atmosphere and good music Food is small plates and Pizzas. All nice for a Small bar

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 281 reviews
    7/10

    Very nice food, casual

  21. Sharon C.
    Sharon C.
    • 2 reviews
    8.25/10

    Had drinks and eats before an event at Perth Arena. Excellent, quick service. Chicken wings and pizza were great. Atmosphere was nice and cosy.

  22. A A.
    A A.
    • 265 reviews
    6/10

    Nice venue but ordinary pizza with what seemed to be prebaked bases. They were ‘nice’....but I wouldn’t go back for pizza! Weird thing was that there was nothing else on the menu except chicken wings. Oh a tomato salad, bread & bruschetta (bread) ...(to go with more bread...pizza?) anyway...the surrounding were over but if the menu had more items, I’d definitely go back. Wayyyy to many choices in Perth at the mo ??

  23. A A.
    A A.
    • 270 reviews
    9/10

    Food was great!

  24. A A.
    A A.
    • 272 reviews
    8/10

    Great place to have your Friday drinks with delicious pizzas!

  25. A A.
    A A.
    • 253 reviews
    8.75/10

    Excellent service and the best pizzas for a bar! Highly recommend!

  26. A A.
    A A.
    • 284 reviews
    7.75/10

    No extra comments

  27. A A.
    A A.
    • 262 reviews
    8.25/10

    I love the cosy feel that the Cheeky Sparrow gives. The bar staff are very friendly and accommodating! The cocktails are also amazing!

  28. A A.
    A A.
    • 272 reviews
    9/10

    Happy hour deals are great as are the delicious pizzas. Love coming here because of the great food and lovely staff.

  29. Matthew R.
    Matthew R.
    • 3 reviews
    7/10

    Great staff, would go back for a drink and a bite to eat!

  30. Paul S.
    Paul S.
    • 4 reviews
    9.75/10

    Pizza is great, and pretty much everything we tried on the menu. The waitstaff were great and also recommended an off the menu drink Tequila Mockingbird - which I loved!

  31. A A.
    A A.
    • 272 reviews
    9/10

    Great place, great atmosphere, great food and great service too. We were there on Saturday night and it was just nice, wasn't too crowded. Food and drink prices are reasonable too. Will recommend!

  32. Ryan K.
    Ryan K.
    • 6 reviews
    8.25/10

    Food and service was great. Would recommend.

  33. A A.
    A A.
    • 264 reviews
    7.25/10

    Food is tasty, but not great value for money unless you have an offer. Tried the slow cooked pork pizza and to be honest, you would be better off getting Crust Pizza for better quality at a similar price. Shares nibbles are good, and probably a good side to go with whatever alcohol you are consuming. Decent service, but it wasn't too busy when we were there.

  34. A A.
    A A.
    • 262 reviews
    4.75/10

    I don't have any comments

  35. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    8/10

    Delicious food! Great service. Definitely going back.

  36. Mel H.
    Mel H.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    The pizza was delicious.

  37. Karen J.
    Karen J.
    • 8 reviews
    8/10

    Great Vibe and Great Service Thank you

  38. Ian L.
    Ian L.
    • 36 reviews
    7.25/10

    Food & service were fantastic. We thoroughly enjoyed the buffalo wings. Seems to be the most popular item on the menu. Menu, however, is not ideal for people with visibility issue and should be considered.

  39. Brooke J.
    Brooke J.
    • 7 reviews
    9/10

    Nice atmosphere and good service

  40. A A.
    A A.
    • 257 reviews
    8.25/10

    great tapas