8.4/10
Very good
based on 52 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Peter J.
    Peter J.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Great experience exceptional service and value for money.

  2. Gary H.
    Gary H.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    It was a great meal. We were a perty of 8 for dinner and we all enjoyed the night. The food was excellent and it is in a convenient location. We will go again.

  3. Leh Miin T.
    Leh Miin T.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Our server was really friendly, welcoming and helpful. The meals came out quickly which was great as I was starving and we had a tight schedule. Not only that, the meals themselves were DELICIOUS! I ordered the seafood risotto and it is by far the best I have had in a really long time. My nephew had the lamb combo and it was quite substantial and not only looked restaurant quality, he also said it was very tasty. We also greatly enjoyed the aracinni which was vegetarian which we appreciated as often they are filled with beef which we can't eat. The right amount of mozzarella as well so it was not over whelming. The only critic I have and its a very small one. Can you please have Chinotto in a bottle and not can as it just doesnt taste as good in a can and it was more expensive at $5 than the Chinotto being sold in Italians Restaurant Bedford in a bottle at $4.50. It was also quite warm due to the A/C not working/running etc but these are very small points as the server made a MASSIVE difference to our experience. Thank you for looking after us - you are such an asset to the restaurant

  4. Peter J.
    Peter J.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Wonderful and outstanding, food and service the best!!

  5. Shirley P.
    Shirley P.
    • 24 reviews
    9/10

    A great experience to see this Restaurant back in business . Presantion of food and taste was of high standard . I certainly will be coming back to enjoy more .

    Chef & Co Cafe & Restaurant

    Thank you Shirley for your wonderful review, we look forward to welcoming you back.

  6. Linda M.
    Linda M.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Great restaurant needs your support during this difficult & challenging economic times

  7. Jade P.
    Jade P.
    • 2 reviews
    9.75/10

    Beautiful food and generous portions. Will definitely be back.

  8. A A.
    A A.
    • 259 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very good food & service. A little noisy to chat!

  9. Frank R.
    Frank R.
    • 14 reviews
    8.25/10

    Good food and service in this Neighbourhood Gem

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    9.5/10

    Really good food in an ambient setting. Could not fault anything. Best garlic prawns I've had for years! Would definitely go back and highly recommended

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 292 reviews
    8/10

    Good all-rounder. Great food, atmosphere and good value. Will visit again.

  12. Kelly D.
    Kelly D.
    • 4 reviews
    7.25/10

    Food and service was great. It just needs more atmosphere, maybe some music?

    Chef & Co Cafe & Restaurant

    Thank you Kelly for your review, we do have background music in the restaurant, perhaps it was turned down too low. we thank you for dining at Chef & Co.

  13. Philip w.
    Philip w.
    • 2 reviews
    7.25/10

    It was quiet 4 other patrons, service not attentive food qulity good. too expensjve for lunch

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 277 reviews
    6.25/10

    I was really looking forward to this lunch. However, I didn’t feel it had the wow factor I was expecting. We were the only table in the restaurant, there was no atmosphere.

  15. Owen P.
    Owen P.
    • 3 reviews
    6.25/10

    Food was great, byo would be better. After ordering soup to start, stating I wanted my beef cheek entree to come out after I had finished my soup, it came out first, it's always the most frustrating when service staff cannot abide by the simplest of instructions, a very common occurrence in Perth overall unfortunately! 45 plus minutes to wait for main course, just too long!

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 275 reviews
    8.25/10

    Lovely food but a noisy restaurant

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 249 reviews
    10/10

    Courteous and attentive wait staff.... don't miss dining here!!

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 244 reviews
    8.75/10

    Under new ownership - much better than when it was Mille.

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 290 reviews
    8.5/10

    We love it here - a really great addition to the neighbourhood and we highly recommend it to our friends. Last visited for Mothers Day lunch and they did a fabulous job with a fantastic menu, high quality food and really great service - despite being super busy.

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 274 reviews
    10/10

    Squid salad and garlic prawns were amazing