513 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

7.9
513 reviews
Recommended
(7.9)
Food
(8.0)
Service
(7.6)
Value for money
(7.5)
Atmosphere
(7.6)

dined on Sat, 13 Oct 2018

(10)
Good food and great service!
Hello there! That's very good to hear. We're overjoyed to know our food and service has left a remarkable impression on you. We'll keep up the good work. See you again very soon!
Restaurant Chefs Gallery Parramatta responded on Tue, 16 Oct 2018

dined on Fri, 12 Oct 2018

(9)
Excellent meal and a great variety of food. We had a group of five and everyone enjoyed it.
Hi there! That's very good to hear. We're overjoyed to know our food has left a remarkable impression on you. We'll keep up the good work. See you again very soon!
Restaurant Chefs Gallery Parramatta responded on Mon, 15 Oct 2018
Lin Ling

dined on Wed, 10 Oct 2018

(10)
They have buy one main get one free offer this month!
Hi Lin! Thanks for visiting Chefs Gallery. We're happy to know you were able to avail our limited offer buy one main dish and get one free! We're looking forward to your next visit!
Restaurant Chefs Gallery Parramatta responded on Tue, 16 Oct 2018

dined on Wed, 10 Oct 2018

(8)
Reliably good food for a weekday lunch with friends and colleagues. Spinach noodles with seafood are great.

dined on Thu, 4 Oct 2018

(9)
Great food and great service!
Hi Matthew! That's very good to hear. We're overjoyed to know our food and service has left a remarkable impression on you. We'll keep up the good work. See you again very soon!
Restaurant Chefs Gallery Parramatta responded on Mon, 8 Oct 2018

dined on Thu, 4 Oct 2018

(8)
Food is great, sizes could be a little bigger . Service staff are not very attentive and really bring down the experience.
Hi there! Thank you for dining at Chefs Gallery and for your feedback. We're glad to know you are satisfied with the quality of our food, our apologies if you feel the portions were not up to the usual standard. We strive to offer good value in our place and we'd look into your concerns thoroughly. We hope you visit us again soon!
Restaurant Chefs Gallery Parramatta responded on Fri, 5 Oct 2018

dined on Mon, 1 Oct 2018

(8)
Good food and fast service.
Hi Anu! That's very good to hear. We're overjoyed to know our food and service has left a remarkable impression on you. We'll keep up the good work. See you again very soon!
Restaurant Chefs Gallery Parramatta responded on Wed, 3 Oct 2018

dined on Mon, 1 Oct 2018

(9)
Handmade noodles are a must have, very busy restaurant, friendly staff.
Hi Catherine! Thank you for sharing your feedback! We're overjoyed to know our handmade noodles have made a remarkable impression on you. We hope you visit us again soon so you can try more amazing dishes from our extensive menu!
Restaurant Chefs Gallery Parramatta responded on Thu, 4 Oct 2018

dined on Sun, 30 Sep 2018

(9)
Chef Gallery is always consistently delicious, great food & lots of variety to choose from. 👍😋
Hello there. That's wonderful! We're very happy to know you enjoyed your visit at Chefs Gallery. The team here is thrilled to hear such good feedback. We are excited to welcome you back on your next visit! See you soon!
Restaurant Chefs Gallery Parramatta responded on Tue, 2 Oct 2018

dined on Fri, 28 Sep 2018

(6)
Food is a bit too oily
Hello there! Thank you for sharing your feedback. It is very unfortunate that you aren’t satisfied with our food. But we’d look closely on the points you have risen to review how we can improve our craft. Thank you and have a good day!
Restaurant Chefs Gallery Parramatta responded on Mon, 1 Oct 2018
page: 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12

About Chefs Gallery Parramatta

Chinese affair at Westfield When you’re onto a good thing, why change it. Rolling out another venue, this time in Parramatta is Chefs Gallery. Bringing the art of Chinese cuisine to Parramatta in Westfield Shopping Centre, locals can now enjoy the brilliance from the chefs without trekking far from home. From the tempting mastery of every dish, to the collectable works of contemporary Chinese art on the walls, a meal here is a unique multi sensory experience that is sure to delight. Best dish: prawn and pork wontons in a chicken soup

Chefs Gallery Address

Google Map