70 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

8.4
70 reviews
Recommended
(8.8)
Food
(8.2)
Service
(8.6)
Value for money
(8.0)
Atmosphere
(9.1)

dined on Sun, 14 Apr 2019

(7)
Really like the earl grey chocolate tart

dined on Sat, 6 Apr 2019

(8)
Ins friendly and nice coffee latte

dined on Sat, 30 Mar 2019

(2)
Terrible food. Expensive, tiny portions and terrible taste. Nothing was fresh.

dined on Sat, 23 Mar 2019

(8)
Love the deconstructed ice coffee, so good on a hot day.

dined on Thu, 28 Feb 2019

(10)
Love the interior designing of the place and you get to choose to stay indoor (for a quiet setting) and outdoor (for loud conversations!) The staff were friendly and the food was great! Definitely reccomended!

dined on Tue, 5 Feb 2019

(9)
The food was excellent, perfect for lunch! The place is lovely , the second floor is a very peaceful room, there's even a small terrace.

dined on Sun, 23 Dec 2018

(9)
High tea at Chez Sun is always a treat!

dined on Sat, 15 Dec 2018

(10)
Been here multiple times and it's still my favourite place for intimate catchups. The food is always amazing and the desserts never fails to impress!
Brenda Teh

dined on Sat, 8 Dec 2018

(9)
Good ambience and will recommend to friend who like to try something different!

dined on Thu, 6 Dec 2018

(9)
Gorgeous restaurant with delicious food. We went for dinner and ordered the duck breast and lamb rack - loved it. It was a Thursday night and we were the only ones having dinner there but the food was great nonetheless. They've also got really cute desserts - need to go back for brunch sometime.
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7

Chez Sun Address

Google Map