405 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

8.3
405 reviews
Recommended
(8.4)
Food
(8.4)
Service
(8.4)
Value for money
(7.8)
Atmosphere
(8.4)

dined on Wed, 8 May 2019

(7)
Delicious meal and good wine list. Service went from very warm and friendly to ice cold when we produced a gift card, which was so extreme that it was comical

dined on Sat, 27 Apr 2019

(10)
Excellent food..Tomahawk is absolutely a delight. Service is far excellence.

dined on Thu, 11 Apr 2019

(9)
I've always loved coming to Chophouse, my first time being back in 2009. I took my partner here for his birthday and we thoroughly enjoyed it. Loved the atmosphere and the look of the restaurant. It had a very rustic feel that suited the steakhouse. Our waitress was very attentive and lovely even though she was looking after a lot of tables. Steak was cooked very well and our entrees were good also. Definitely recommend!
Andrew Guesdon

dined on Wed, 3 Apr 2019

(9)
Awesome fun place
Hi Andrew thanks for the great review!
Restaurant Chophouse Sydney responded on Fri, 5 Apr 2019

dined on Sat, 16 Mar 2019

(10)
A fun place with delicious steaks, bring friends and try the tomahawk, fabulous cocktails, great wines, and excellent service.
Hi Stephan thanks so much for the fantastic review! Great to hear that you had a good experience and we hope to see you again soon.
Restaurant Chophouse Sydney responded on Mon, 1 Apr 2019

dined on Fri, 14 Jun 2019

(10)
Very nice atmosphere and the food is excellent.

dined on Sat, 8 Jun 2019

(10)
We always enjoy Chophouse :)

dined on Sat, 25 May 2019

(8)
Excellent dinner and wine selection and the service was great!! Love to go back soon again!

dined on Wed, 1 May 2019

(9)
Great steaks, nice wine list. Not cheap but you get what you pay for
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10

Chophouse Sydney Address

Google Map