8.1/10
Very good
based on 147 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Candace  A.
    Candace A.
    • one review
    10/10

    It was a great meal! The food was delicious, food portions are above average! Great Customer Service. Definitely our favourite Chinese restaurant in Canberra

  2. Adam M.
    Adam M.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Quality Chinese food and polite service. Nice location next to the Kingston foreshore.

  3. Kathryn S.
    Kathryn S.
    • one review
    9.25/10

    It was a very enjoyable dinner

  4. Michael J.
    Michael J.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great and unique Chinese food, amazing decor and location. Look forward to going back and trying more on the menu.

  5. A A.
    A A.
    • 244 reviews
    7.25/10

    I would love to come back again nice food

  6. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    7/10

    The food was freshly cooked and tasty.

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 286 reviews
    7.5/10

    Loved the decor

  8. A A.
    A A.
    • 259 reviews
    7/10

    Service could’ve been a bit better. Restaurant was empty and we still didn’t get enough attention. Food is quite pricey for what it is, can get similar dishes at other restaurants cheaper. They need to be more specific about what isn’t available on the menu anymore. Good food, but not the best.

  9. A A.
    A A.
    • 276 reviews
    6/10

    Excellent wagyu beef. Calamari beautiful batter and tender but too salty. But too expensive. Tiny glass of wine (table next to us heard me query this and said they had same experience)

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 281 reviews
    9/10

    Pleasant service great food

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 281 reviews
    8.25/10

    The food was good and the service was prompt.

  12. Sandra W.
    Sandra W.
    • one review
    0/10

    On arrival we found the restaurant SHUT!. If this is the best that you can do I, for one, will not be using your services again. It was NYE and we were without a restaurant. Not good enough, Dimmi.

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 290 reviews
    0/10

    Difficult to provide a review. We booked thru Dimmi and received a couple of reminders. Turned up at the allotted time on nye. Turns out the restaurant was closed for nye. Finding another restaurant at the last minute and without a booking was challenging. Not happy.

  14. PARUL A.
    PARUL A.
    • one review
    6.75/10

    Service can be improved. The restaurant is short staffed.

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 277 reviews
    10/10

    Delicious food and fantastic wine menu with local wines. Very enjoyable

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 271 reviews
    9/10

    Nice food and good views

  17. David L.
    David L.
    • 5 reviews
    8.25/10

    Dishes are both tasty and inventive - duck rolls are a masterpiece. As long as you're prepared to spend up a little, you'll be rewarded.

  18. Cathy R.
    Cathy R.
    • 4 reviews
    8/10

    Good atmosphere, food was delicious and service was spot on!

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 252 reviews
    8.5/10

    I really enjoyed this place, the food was fantastic and value for money

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 269 reviews
    8.5/10

    Excellent food but atmosphere was lacking as the restaurant was nearly empty.