38 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

7.4
38 reviews
Recommended
(7.7)
Food
(7.3)
Service
(7.1)
Value for money
(7.3)
Atmosphere
(7.6)
Stephen Phillips

dined on Fri, 20 Sep 2019

(10)
Great food, fantastic service

dined on Thu, 3 Oct 2019

(10)
very pleasant atmosphere and staff didn't push us out even tho we were the last to leave

dined on Sat, 28 Sep 2019

(8)
Great food at reasonable prices

dined on Mon, 12 Aug 2019

(9)
Samosa entree was delicious as were our mains. Loved the lamb rogan josh and coconut rice. Naan bread was hot and fresh. Service was polite, friendly and obliging.

dined on Fri, 5 Jul 2019

(8)
Was a lovely dining experience

dined on Sat, 25 May 2019

(7)
We had a table with a pronounced wobble, we pointed this out to the staff who said, "it won't wobble as much with the food on it." the drinks did splash a few times with glasses full and it was disconcerting for the table to keep doing that throughout the meal. This was not a cheap night out, the least that should have happened is that we be seated else where as clearly there were other tables empty we could have sat at.

dined on Thu, 25 Apr 2019

(1)
Food is well below average. Completely stale and no taste at all. Only good thing about this restaurant is its ambience, however once u have your meal everything fades off.

dined on Wed, 17 Apr 2019

(9)
A pleasant place to eat with friendly service. They were unable to supply some of the wines and food items listed on the menu but were able to suggest worthy alternatives....would go again!Great value for money!

dined on Sat, 13 Apr 2019

(9)
Delightful service, lovely food.

dined on Sat, 9 Mar 2019

(10)
Excellent Indian cuisine
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4

Cinnamon Indian Gourmet Address

Google Map