8.5/10
Fabulous
based on 189 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Linley A.
    Linley A.
    • one review
    6/10

    For such an expensive buffet, the food choices were very limited. There were only about 12 hot dishes, 3-4 cold seafood dishes, a small selection of sushi, salads, and breads. The Jamaican jerk pork was very tough and dry. The bugs were very sweet, but had little meat on them, so weren't worth the effort of getting the meat out. Desserts were good, about a dozen dishes plus 6 fantastic ice creams with all the fixings. Service was very friendly and efficient - plates were promptly cleared away and water glasses were refilled often. On booking, I had mentioned that it was my mother's birthday, and whilst we were eating dessert, several staff brought over a small cake and sang Happy Birthday. For a special occasion, it was okay, but I would definitely have been unhappy had we paid the full price of $86 per person.

  2. Valentine T.
    Valentine T.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    un buffet super et bon

  3. Desiree P.
    Desiree P.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Seafood was fresh. Baked salmon amazing. Some of the dishes take a while to be replenished though e.g. cheese plate, oysters. The ice cream selection was not limited to usual flavours- had macadamia, salted caramel etc. would have appreciated more fresh fruit.

  4. Christine K.
    Christine K.
    • one review
    10/10

    First time trying this restaurant, it was a busy Friday night but overall better than any other seafood buffet on GC, quality of sashimi was a bit average but considering it is a buffet and not every seafood buffet offers sashimi, it was good to have salmon sashimi. Services from staffs are excellent, they even prepared a birthday dessert which was a surprise! Variety of dessert was somewhat disappointing but overall I have to say it is one of the good seafood buffet. Marriott members get discount, staffs are proactive promoting this special which was great as I didn't expect any discount on busy Friday night.

  5. Melissa  F.
    Melissa F.
    • one review
    10/10

    Staff were considerate and accommodating. Excellent service and quality dishes. The seafood buffet had something for everyone.A great dining experience.

  6. Sophie M.
    Sophie M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Restaurant has a lovely atmosphere, very attentive service and an amazing selection of dishes! Seafood Buffet is a must, there really is something for everyone

  7. Andre W.
    Andre W.
    • one review
    5.5/10

    We have eaten here before and the food was great. But on this occasion it just did not live up to our previous visit. it was an overly expensive disappointment considering it was my wife's birthday.

  8. A A.
    A A.
    • 259 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent sea food

  9. A A.
    A A.
    • 255 reviews
    9.25/10

    The sea food was really fresh especially the sashimi.The service was really fast and friendly. Desert station was amazing!

  10. Marcus D.
    Marcus D.
    • one review
    3/10

    Thought it was gonna be fancier for the price was really average and won’t be back..and the seafood was lacking ..thought there might be some stations with a food that is cooked fresh infront of you..

  11. Paula W.
    Paula W.
    • 20 reviews
    7.5/10

    Buffet variety was reasonable, the food was fresh, presentation was good.

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 279 reviews
    7.5/10

    Reasonable buffet at $59 for local special offer via Fork. Would not pay their advertised price of $82.

  13. Wayne H.
    Wayne H.
    • 6 reviews
    8.25/10

    Come here all the time Never disappointed

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 276 reviews
    8/10

    Friendly service

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 253 reviews
    9.5/10

    Food are great but oysters are off season so a bit on the tiny side

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 276 reviews
    6.5/10

    Not bad! Service could have been more friendly. Prawns were very dry.

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 259 reviews
    8.5/10

    A nice buffet however it is quite noisy.

  18. Sze Yan L.
    Sze Yan L.
    • one review
    5.25/10

    Very less food for selection

  19. Bea D.
    Bea D.
    • one review
    8.75/10

    Our waiter Kobu was absolutely attentive and lovely He brought out a piece of cake for my husbands birthday and sang Happy birthday to him. We had a very nice time.

  20. William a.
    William a.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Pleasant night. Food excellent service good. Will go back again