Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Seafood Good for groups

Reviews - Clancy's Fish Pub Fremantle

9.1/10
72
51 Cantonment St, 6160 Fremantle (WA)See map

Average price $25

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Booking confirmed immediately

Already 4 bookings today 🔥

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Already 4 bookings today 🔥
Make a booking on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Cashless transactions available
Hand sanitizer available
Staff have completed mandatory government training
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

9.1/10
Excellent73 reviews
9.1/10

Food

9.1/10

Service

9.1/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Denise M.

    16 April 20221 review

    10/10

    Fantastic! Best value and ambience venue in Fremantle. The staff make it so easy and stress free for a large booking. Could not recommend more. So grateful to Ollie, Sharon and the team!

  • Jared E.

    16 April 20222 reviews

    10/10
  • Gail B.

    10 April 20221 review

    9.5/10

    Food is excellent and affordable. Good service and good range of drinks. Have been twice in the last month and will be back again. Also kid friendly which is always a bonus for us.

  • Tracy K.

    26 March 20222 reviews

    9/10

    The food was really good got a mixture of things to share and couldn’t fault any of it.

  • Deborah S.

    2 March 20221 review

    10/10

    Wonderful food. Relaxing setting and excellent staff.

  • Alan A.

    29 January 20221 review

    9/10

    Extremely helpfull for my 70th , made it memorable

  • Sanja P.

    8 January 20221 review

    6.5/10

    I had leftovers food which I forgot to take and you guys through out I didn't realise until i got back that I i didn't grab it and you wouldn't get it out of the bin. I am not happy.

    Clancy's Fish Pub Fremantle (Owner)

  • Jenny S.

    27 December 20211 review

    10/10
  • Stephen L.

    10 December 20211 review

    8.5/10
  • Jo S.

    29 August 20211 review

    7.5/10

    Great day out for our team. Squid could be better. Everyone had a great time. Thanks for great service. Kids had so much fun on lawn area. We did see them ! Would recommend this place .

    Clancy's Fish Pub Fremantle (Owner)

    Thanks for the feedback Jo - yes,we are very lucky to have the park on our doorstep.

  • Karine H.

    28 August 20211 review

    10/10

    Thanks so much for a great day. We booked some tables for a large group and Clancy’s made it really easy and service was great. Food came out in good time and was great value for money

    Clancy's Fish Pub Fremantle (Owner)

    Thanks for your lovely feedback Karine - I am so glad it was a stress free day for you and its good to hear everything went smoothly. Look forward to seeing you again.

  • Amy W.

    8 August 20211 review

    9/10

    Clancy's Fish Pub Fremantle (Owner)

    Thanks for your great feedback Amy - sounds like we scored well in all areas which is pleasing to hear. Hope to see you back soon.

  • Gillian (Gilly) S.

    30 July 20211 review

    10/10

    It was as a farewell dinner but I’ll be back! Thanks for looking after my fussy bunch as if it was no trouble at all. Everyone loved the food, music and camaraderie of the staff.

    Clancy's Fish Pub Fremantle (Owner)

    Thanks Gilly - see you when you are back over again. Say hi to the 'Mann' from us!

  • Ken A.

    5 June 20211 review

    10/10

    I celebrated my 50th Birthday at Clancy's Fish pub with friends and family. It was fantastic. The food and beverage was top notch - and the live music was phenomenal!

    Clancy's Fish Pub Fremantle (Owner)

    Thanks Ken - great to hear you had a good time on your 'milestone' birthday - only 10 years to the next 'big' celebration and we can do it all again!- hopefully we'll see you before then.

  • Rohan P.

    8 May 20212 reviews

    10/10

    The staff were fantastic. Food great and the obedience was deluxe. Made my Mums mother's day. Kids had a great time. Set my night up with my wife in Freo thanks for the ease of booking through fork.

  • Krissy S.

    24 January 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Awesome food & awesome band called Steve Hensby band

  • Christopher F.

    3 January 20211 review

    8/10
  • Giuseppe C.

    27 December 20201 review

    6/10
  • Gary C.

    6 December 20201 review

    10/10

    Thank you for the great service for my daughters birthday. It was perfect. Your staff were very helpful and obliging. Gary. .................

    Clancy's Fish Pub Fremantle (Owner)

    Thanks for your feedback Gary, I'm glad to hear you had a great time and I'll certainly pass the praise along to our staff! - Ollie

  • Belinda Y.

    29 November 20201 review

    10/10

    Clancy's Fish Pub Fremantle (Owner)

    Hi Belinda, Thanks for your lovely feedback. Rachel was the staff member you mentioned and we love her too! I hope your daughter has recovered ok . Sharon

  • Marnie H.

    19 September 20201 review

    10/10

    Clancy's Fish Pub Fremantle (Owner)

    So glad you were happy with everything Marnie. Hope to see you again soon. Sharon

  • Shane P.

    9 September 20201 review

    6/10
  • Melinda C.

    5 September 20207 reviews

    10/10

    Staff and food both amazing as always. Great place with kids or to catch up with friends for a relaxing meal and drinks. Staff are very friendly and accommodating

    Clancy's Fish Pub Fremantle (Owner)

    Thanks for your lovely feedback Melinda. We hope to see you again soon. Sharon

Tripadvisor reviews

254 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty programme
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • Blog
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant booking